• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Viet woman bombards old man with requests for sex

Krizalid

Viet woman bombards old man with requests for sex

zenzen

pc_600x450.jpg
<cite style="display: block; font-style: normal; font-size: 10px; margin-top: 4px; margin-right: 0px; margin-bottom: 4px; margin-left: 0px; ">(Pic for illustration purposes only)</cite>

A woman is outraged that a Vietnamese woman has been calling her 68-year-old husband for sex every day.

Mdm Wang (60, waitress) had discovered the Vietnamese woman seducing her husband one day when her husband answered a phone call with an odd expression.

A suspicious Mdm Wang had snatched the phone over and heard a woman on the other end of the line beckoning her husband for sex.

Outraged with the explicit request, Mdm Wang scolded the woman and warned her to stay away.

But the Vietnamese woman did not relent, and has been calling Mdm Wang's husband almost every day for the past month.

According to Mdm Wang, the woman would call many times each day, sometimes even in the middle of the night at 1am or 3am, to ask her husband for sex.

The woman also took to sending SMSes to Mdm Wang's husband, claiming to love him and again asking for sex.

One such SMS said, "I love you I want **** you". (photo above)

Mdm Wang's husband had apparently got to know the Vietnamese woman at a coffeeshop in Geylang, which he frequents for drinks with his friends.

He has denied having any relationship with the woman.

Mdm Wang has since made a police report and the authorities are investigating.

Source: Lianhe Wanbao, 12 March 2012.

Real Betis 2 - 3 Real Madrid 10/03/2012

<iframe width="480" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/56yL4ZHcPzk?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>

Unrepented

Some uncles go there only use coffeeshop toilet, some only go there for kopi,.......ok uncle we believe you.:p

.................Mdm Wang's husband had apparently got to know the Vietnamese woman at a coffeeshop in Geylang, which he frequents for drinks with his friends.

Sir_Fcuk

Lunch Corporal
Mdm Wang's husband had apparently got to know the Vietnamese woman at a coffeeshop in Geylang, which he frequents for drinks with his friends.

He has denied having any relationship with the woman.

siao.... of course deny any relationship lah.... and his telephone number fell onto her lap?

1. such stupid old prick!
2. steal eat and does not know how to clean its old opening properly.
3. at 68 can still bonk mah!
4. another stupid wifey, reporting to the mata.
5. what for man!
6. as if they will help it to stop the viet whore from whoring itself.
7. it takes 2 hands to clap!
8. one horny prick to one selling hole.

This one is 75 and still alive!

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_6fyaIP-cj0o/TUHGsOezd5I/AAAAAAAAa_Y/MsBLML224Wo/s1600/patrick+tse+and+andy+on1.jpg[/IMG

[IMG]http://photocdn.sohu.com/20051102/Img227368089.jpg
This one is GOD!
Bonking a 50 years younger pussy........

HE DA MAN!

bushtucker

seems like geylang coffeeshops are the happening places to pick up chicks and get their numbers.

no wonder more and more blogs advertising FLs.