• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Video] - Wheelchair-bound angmoh woman finds love with Asian man

KNN seriouslee my uncle wouldn't mind finding love with leesabled model KNN it is million x better than marrying a hoarder or siao chow jibye Very Kind Lady kind KNN

Happy for them both. She is very pretty, and I can't help thinking would she have gone out with him if she wasn't a disabled person?

Is her vagina still working?
Like wet, can grip, got water, still warm...

Sex with a wheelchair-bound woman is quite fun. Taking care of her outside the bedroom is the only negative part about the relationship. But many of them are fairly independent.

b6f9c13a87a323e0e71978c1978fe7f9.11.jpg

met an angmoh chiobu who was on a wheelchair while showing a house for rent. she was accompanied by her fiancé. her case was unfortunate. they were dating and in love when she got into an accident, breaking her spine and paralysing her lower limbs. her bf stuck with her and proposed marriage. they needed a home. unfortunately (again) many homes couldn’t accommodate her as hallways and restrooms had tight doorways and corners. they loved my house but the masterbath was difficult for her to wheel into. she needed a bathroom that was spacious and specially designed with handrails and bars for her to grip. tough life ahead. but her fiancé was hell bent in marrying her and helping her to live a fulfilling life for years if not decades to come. when they left dejected, i cried tears of sadness but wished them strength and true grit.

u cried tears of sadness because u could not earn their rent money?

it was rented to a couple who was willing to pay higher to secure the house. if the master bathroom were ok to them, i would have lowered the rent as they wished. it's pitiful for a loving couple like them to miss out on so many chances. the guy (fresh out of college) would be the only one earning an income, and it would be tough for them to make rent as time went on. i still feel sorry for them all these years. hopefully, their parents chip in and help.

Both of them have courage that put list of us to shame. Admire both them and I only wish them all the best loving each other forever.