• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Video] - Putin Is Panicking For His Life As Ukraine Strikes Kremlin

Power la! Zelensky will lead troops into Moscow soon! Who needs USA weapons and military intelligence technologies!
Power la!!

Ukraine has become the largest military drone maker and user in the world. Who is to say a Kremlin hit is not possible? As much as folks like to verify, with all the censorship not much coming out of Russia.

USA has all satellites intelligence. If Ukraine, EU, USA alliance really hit Kremlin, it will be big news and west will brag about it.

The reason you see all western news outlet very quiet on Ukraine front, you know who is winning. Its very easy to know.

I'm all for free speech but some youtube channels should come with a disclaimer and labelled as FICTION in huge letters across all uploads.

u mite wanna suggest tis oso 4 tis kopitiam? ...

use your backside to think will also know that ukraine kena whacked jialiat jialiat these 3 years.......