• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Video of girl frustrated at being together with her (financially) poor boyfriend

UltimaOnline

main_47.jpg

Video of angry girlfriend frustrated at being together with her (financially) poor boyfriend :
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/s...ds-bf-for-not-buying-her-bigger-car-and-house

Stomp business do until very big. Jiu Hu also cover. :D
Trying to distract si boh? :rolleyes:

Maybe the two of them are STOMP employees, trying to create content for their shitty site. ;)

it will be hell for him after marriage, best for him to leave her.

Mere distraction of entire state sponsored propoganda to divert public from the unravelling of the incompetency of Home team.

COI should be conducted for the causeway security breach.

Cannot be real lah!
Malaysian kampung baru cunt trying to act HDB cunt lah!
Kampung baru cunt "cannot know how cakap inggeris" lah!

Cannot be real lah!
Malaysian kampung baru cunt trying to act HDB cunt lah!
Kampung baru cunt "cannot know how cakap inggeris" lah!
I tot recent survey states that Malaysians speaks better english than sinkies.

Ok. This time I side with lian bang mei. Get a drink also can get salah. Quite jialat leh.

Staged or not staged, she is probably a good representation of most women here.