• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Video] - LHL walking in China surrounded by platoon of bodyguards (from Sg govt or China govt or both?)

menthol28 :​

I think most likely most of the bodyguards are from CCP, they also dun wish SG SM to have anything happen to him while in China walking and mingling in the public.

JoeBlackCoffee :​

Those are our seccom officers
Not CCP bodyguards LOL
You think after China pwn Singapore government so many times, we would really trust them? :s13:

yes, of cos you need many of them. Why not?
You have crazy PRCs driving vehicles into children and those stabbing kids.
You want to go around walking in the public with 2 or 3 guards?

Their country is huge, gangs aplenty and guns many. Anything can happen

Lemonpeach :​

Full of speculation.

Singapore side close-in team + advance team + eod probably no more than 10-15.

Most of the SOs are Chinese deployed from Zhongnanhai garrison and Foreign VIP command. That numbers at least 60 per visit.

They want him to feel and be seen as VVVVVVVVVVVVVIP mah. Chinese way of "granting" face.

Don't get carried away. I'm sure SM Lee is fully aware and he, like his father, don't care for these.

Equally when PRC mistreat you, and it happens to EU officials,

No red carpet
Only 1, 2 SOs for a foreign minister
No ceremonial gangway
Etc

The misery is immediately felt and you feel very small.

China (CCP regime) knows what's going to happen when Trump gets sworn in, so right now it is trying to kiss the ass of various Asian countries (especially Japan and South Korea), in the hope that they might help to pressure or persuade Trump to not be so harsh on the sanctions and restrictions.

Pinky was just the useful idiot.

Don't get carried away. I'm sure SM Lee is fully aware and he, like his father, don't care for these.

Brainwashed Fuckwarezone chucklefuck forgot that both father and son were narcissists, the son more so than the father. The father was arrogant about his ideas and thought process; the son was arrogant about himself.

Bodyguards are from ccp.
They all have ccp face and haircut

walao ... maciam like he in a funeral possession walking behind a invisible casket and the entire team of lackeys following behind him .... :roflmao:

One of the fuckers so fat keep adjusting the jacket got attack gone case liao
Reminds one of the useless secret service charbor for trump