• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[video] - Is Singapore's Military Force a Superpower?

As if... SAF Scholarship award was created by LKY to take his 2 sons off NSF liability to study oversea uni ..... balless too scared his sons cannot take the military training under Israelis army he hired.... LHY tioboh....

Isrealis Army training is sibay siong meh... can break bones, paralysed a person or stressful can caused one to commit suicide for CAQ boys...

SAF got balless CAQ BG rank army officers .... fake army....

@JohnTan @Papsmearer tioboh...

As if... SAF Scholarship award was created by LKY to take his 2 sons off NSF liability to study oversea uni ..... balless too scared his sons cannot take the military training under Israelis army he hired.... LHY tioboh....

Isrealis Army training is sibay siong meh... can break bones, paralysed a person or stressful can caused one to commit suicide for CAQ boys...

SAF got balless CAQ BG rank army officers .... fake army....

@JohnTan @Papsmearer tioboh...
Not exactly, but pretty close. By the time SAFOS was created by Old Fart for his two sons, direct involvement by the IDF in the SAF training has been reduced quite a lot. By this, I meant that SAF personnel like armour pioneers were not being send to Israel for training anymore. Those who went there all came back and said it was very siong, and some committed suicide. So, for example in LHY time, his training at Sungei Gedong School of Armour was conducted by purely sinkie instructors and not Israelis. I think it was the same for pinkie.

In terms of taking the sons off NSF liability, not completely. The SAFOS cannot be awarded until there is permanent comfirmation of the letter of acceptance by the overseas uni. Most of the unis give conditional acceptance until your A level results are known. Then they issue you letter of admission. By this time, Most of the SAFOS u see today, are already towards the end of the first term of OCS before disrupting. So, for them, from BMT to end of first term OCS, this is NSF pay and conditions. Once they get the letter of admission, they apply for disruption and they never see the inside of OCS again, unless they come back for POP during their uni holidays. In the case of the 2 sons, they seem to have postponed the disruption later until they both finished their courses, which is until the end of second term of OCS, So, School of Arty for Pinky and SOA for Yang. But yes, they never completed the full 2.5 years of NS.

In terms of the capability of SAF, and here is one bullshit. Certain formations like RSAF might be more professional. But an army led by scholar genitals who did not even bother to go to West Point of Sandhurst, and have no real combat experience cannot be successful in battle even if they have the best equipment in the world. SAF and ST ENg and MINDEATH brag all the time about their new toys like Hunter AFV, Bionix 2, SSPH Primus, Terrex etc. Have you seen them send even one of these vehicles to Ukraine? I am beginning to think these vehicles are death traps and they don't want the world to see them burn like firecrackers in Ukraine.

Not exactly, but pretty close. By the time SAFOS was created by Old Fart for his two sons, direct involvement by the IDF in the SAF training has been reduced quite a lot. By this, I meant that SAF personnel like armour pioneers were not being send to Israel for training anymore. Those who went there all came back and said it was very siong, and some committed suicide. So, for example in LHY time, his training at Sungei Gedong School of Armour was conducted by purely sinkie instructors and not Israelis. I think it was the same for pinkie.

In terms of taking the sons off NSF liability, not completely. The SAFOS cannot be awarded until there is permanent comfirmation of the letter of acceptance by the overseas uni. Most of the unis give conditional acceptance until your A level results are known. Then they issue you letter of admission. By this time, Most of the SAFOS u see today, are already towards the end of the first term of OCS before disrupting. So, for them, from BMT to end of first term OCS, this is NSF pay and conditions. Once they get the letter of admission, they apply for disruption and they never see the inside of OCS again, unless they come back for POP during their uni holidays. In the case of the 2 sons, they seem to have postponed the disruption later until they both finished their courses, which is until the end of second term of OCS, So, School of Arty for Pinky and SOA for Yang. But yes, they never completed the full 2.5 years of NS.

In terms of the capability of SAF, and year is one bullshit. Certain formations like RSAF might be more professional. But an army led by scholar genitals who did not even bother to go to West Point of Sandhurst, and have no real combat experience cannot be successful in battle even if they have the best equipment in the world. SAF and ST ENg and MINDEATH brag all the time about their new toys like Hunter AFV, Bionix 2, SSPH Primus, Terrex etc. Have you seen them send even one of these vehicles to Ukraine? I am beginning to think these vehicles are death traps and they don't want the world to see them burn like firecrackers in Ukraine.
Thanks. Having one person like you in this forum with knowledge of SAF is great...

This say so much about fake SAF created for peasants and not for ministers sons.. torture camp....

In terms of the capability of SAF, and year is one bullshit. Certain formations like RSAF might be more professional. But an army led by scholar genitals who did not even bother to go to West Point of Sandhurst, and have no real combat experience cannot be successful in battle even if they have the best equipment in the world. SAF and ST ENg and MINDEATH brag all the time about their new toys like Hunter AFV, Bionix 2, SSPH Primus, Terrex etc. Have you seen them send even one of these vehicles to Ukraine? I am beginning to think these vehicles are death traps and they don't want the world to see them burn like firecrackers in Ukraine.
So old fart watered down the military training to make it easy for his 2 富贵 sons. No sibey siong Israelis style training for them.... chehhh.... fake national defence for Singapore....

Made his 2 sons with BG rank is embarrassing... when they did not even complete continuous 2.5 years NSF liability with no break...

NDP for 50 years showing off national defence capabilities is embarrassing.... time to abolish or reform NSF liability.... Taiwanese already reformed and shorten their NSF liability to 6 months basic training...

Time to abolish NDP showing off gunboat equipment and NSF liability boys marching for fuck....

It takes 3 months of torture preparing for marching drills for NDP... wake up 5 am in the early dawn of morning to draw guns and start marching drill from 8 am to lunch break, and then back to marching drill from 2 to 5... what are fucking waste of human resources and burn and permanently damage the boys fair skin conditions under scorching hot sun...

We the Chinese boys are fair white skin pigment type people, good looking fair skin people from China type, 帅哥 look type....

after NSF liability turn us into brown dark ugly skin pigment look like ugly muud skin type people doesnt look nice on camera ..... hey.... wtf is this.... lanjiao NDP use army boys to march for fuck... and permanently destroy their fair white skin pigment... knnbccb PAP and Loong....

vote oppo if you want to abolish NSF liability and to keep your fair white skin pigment and your 帅哥 look.... fair white skin pigment yandao kia look nice on camera and video tiktok version...

2 years NSF liability and it took away total 6 months, wasted 3 months each year for 2 NDP marching drills, for doing shit jiakleowbee things for lanjiao Loong and PAP NDP.... fuck you PAP...

You have SAF day 1 July to show off gunboats and bullets... lanjiao bin Loong wake up... Nation day off is for family to enjoy and country to show off their local talents achievement and inventions, children talent sing songs and dance concerts, BBQ in the parks and much more... leave the NSF liability boys out, no NDP, and let them enjoy the day with their families and friends....

Tioboh... hope this helps...

Have SAF fought any war ? Malaysia armed forces have. Indon army have. Thai army have. Even looney Pinoy army fought wars. Enough said.

We are using 1970s Tech F15 and F16, and proclaim these are world best of best only mah....

Have SAF fought any war ? Malaysia armed forces have. Indon army have. Thai army have. Even looney Pinoy army fought wars. Enough said.
Got lah...2 SIR fight in Jiuhu during KomfrontMustSee

We are using 1970s Tech F15 and F16, and proclaim these are world best of best only mah....
That is a stupid statement. U telling me today's Toyota Corolla and Honda Civic is the same as 1970s model?