Much lesser crowd than the previous years. See for yourself.
he's like bangla on mrt train. wants it to get packed in order to get "in touch" to rubba rubba.Looks really busy to me. Motormafia, you crazy or what Must be so crowded until cannot move then you consider busy
Looks really busy to me. Motormafia, you crazy or what Must be so crowded until cannot move then you consider busy
he's like bangla on mrt train. wants it to get packed in order to get "in touch" to rubba rubba.
I can tell you also that VERITY & QUALITY & VALUES of Good Sold are poorer and poorer year by year.
Food, ornaments, gifts, flowers, plants etc, were all better and higher priced during past years. I remember sellers only too busy collecting payments. Stocks kept coming in by trolleys and customers carrying full of shopping bags. It was buzzling market before. I had not seen CNY Market in China Town so quiet.
In the past years, if you let go the young kids hands, you will have to scream and search for them. Now you can let them walk and easily spot them.
you have just described the perfect shopping experience for me. thank you. sg chinatown has becum a great place to stroll, makan and shop. moreover there are more good looking angmos around. less ugly chinks to cringe at.I can tell you also that VERITY & QUALITY & VALUES of Good Sold are poorer and poorer year by year.
Food, ornaments, gifts, flowers, plants etc, were all better and higher priced during past years. I remember sellers only too busy collecting payments. Stocks kept coming in by trolleys and customers carrying full of shopping bags. It was buzzling market before. I had not seen CNY Market in China Town so quiet.
In the past years, if you let go the young kids hands, you will have to scream and search for them. Now you can let them walk and easily spot them.
It is a THERMOMETER for consumer buying power and Economic Well Being.
you have just described the perfect shopping experience for me. thank you. sg chinatown has becum a great place to stroll, makan and shop. moreover there are more good looking angmos around. less ugly chinks to cringe at.
sinkies too crowded kpkb, not crowded kpkb, just nice also kpkb. goldilocks will pull her hair out and jump at marina bay.yeah lor. Agree with you man. Who wants to go to super crowded cannot move place to shop
I mean go like some super hot star concert or disco rubba rubba is different story lah
sinkies siao one.
I can tell you also that VERITY & QUALITY & VALUES of Good Sold are poorer and poorer year by year.
Food, ornaments, gifts, flowers, plants etc, were all better and higher priced during past years. I remember sellers only too busy collecting payments. Stocks kept coming in by trolleys and customers carrying full of s
shopping bags. It was buzzling market before. I had not seen CNY Market in China Town so quiet.
Sounds like it has become a less stressful place to go to period.
You sinkies are crazy. When it is busy like hell, no space to walk, whole street covered every inch by bodies, hot sweaty, cannot find kids, have screaming parents everywhere noisy like shit , expensive useless things to buy, kena rip off YOU COMPLAIN!
Then when it is quieter , less crowded, cheaper items, can go for leisure stroll and look at things to buy, no worry about not being able to find kids, YOU COMPLAIN ALSO!
WTF MAN!
Much lesser crowd than the previous years. See for yourself.