• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Video] - CECA brags that he studied at and received a degree from NUS for completely free!

in another country, the villagers would have hunted him down. Thats why in sinkielan, no sympathy for those who die suddenly

1739140029511.jpeg

That is why I say, Sinkies ball-less until their life become like that. Dunno want to laugh or say you fucking deserve it.

People with balls live their life without depending on the state and of course without depending on mainstream pharma on their health and thus unvaccinated.

As much as I detest CECAs stealing our jobs and opportunities, this boy appears to have the right stuff. He seems legit - smart, focused, motivated and hardworking. I do not wish him all the best, I just wish more of our youngsters are like him.
He smart and hard working that is his business. What does that got to do with sinkie govt giving him money to study here. The money is for locals only.

But i say ball-less sinkies deserves it. Last time no balls to protest and now your life become suck and disgrace like that. When Dr Chee and Iris Koh protest, sinkies scold them or laugh at them, now see who is laughing now.

Fair wat. They get free degree, u get skew future credits. They get free stay at Ken rich, u get free stay in tekong. :biggrin:
U have not mentioned, we are paying for Swiss Standard of living everyday, and they free ride their way to Huat Kar liao

No need opposition banner across the island during election. you simply need to put up this photo with caption and PAPPY will shit in the pants right away.

given so many Foreign Talents here, this beedio is carefully tuned to rally their support

U see the recent CNY holiday, u see how empty the street in first n second day, u know liao

He smart and hard working that is his business. What does that got to do with sinkie govt giving him money to study here. The money is for locals only.

But i say ball-less sinkies deserves it. Last time no balls to protest and now your life become suck and disgrace like that. When Dr Chee and Iris Koh protest, sinkies scold them or laugh at them, now see who is laughing now.
You raised a good point. This overseas scholarship program is so full of shit, and very unfair to sinkies. Taking our tax dollars to fund foreigners is a damned cheebye move. Voters must remember this.