• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Video] - Bolehland youtuber 做莫ZOMO's analysis : 曾经是一家人,新马两国为何差别那么大?

SG has a pair of very good Hands De woh

Why he never mention SG semiconductor start 2yrs earlier than TW and KR, yet today we are miles behind?

That's why people has selective memory issue . We have CSM many many years ago but now we are lagging behind in chip development. Singapore must run the race by themselves and only run competition with selected industry.

This bunch of jokers are really political ang kah experts, unlike the pioneer jiuhu batch, who asked tough questions and solved real problem. I really worry

Why this joker never mentioned jiuhu Loktor M cut off Ringgit exchange from international market?

Of course there's a huge difference. Tard sinoles can never retire. The rest dont matter

Knn any idiot can make a video with the hindsight is perfect shit right?

And why should it surprise them? Any country that plays the racial preference card is bound to fall back.