• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Video] - Angmoh woman who's lived in Singapore for 17 years speaks Singlish in her videos

Are we supposed to be impressed?
Is speaking Singlish considered a badge of honour for an Angmoh?

Sounds absolutely disgusting.

Yalor, nice big juicy titties (standard AMDL offering) kena shrunk by mingling with too many airport sinkies. So tragic!
ironically changi overcompensates for too much runway and the lack of boobs with a monstrous bra of its own, and they call it the “jewel”.:tongue:

i am sure she came to singapore when she was a little girl and goes to local school and mixe around with local kids so i am not surprise she can speak singlish.

my daugther born in Australia and her accent is Asutralian :)

Are we supposed to be impressed?
Is speaking Singlish considered a badge of honour for an Angmoh?

This shows that the good white people have assimilated with our local PAP sinkie culture. It's a fact that not all immigrants integrate and assimilate with their new homes. Some immigrants are downright hostile to their new homes and demand to keep their local barbaric customs and accents.

Malay is national language.
They should put her in the bottom classes at school

better dont learn malay in sgvery difficult to get a job. i would advice her when she went for job interview she should speak her english accent i am very sure she can get a job.
if she talk like singlish abit hard to get a job.

m&d is a ceremonial national language. Besides memorizing some lines for NS or boy scouts marching commands, the m&d language serves no practical purpose to sinkies. It's better to learn Mandarin or Jap in Singapore.

better dont learn malay in sgvery difficult to get a job. i would advice her when she went for job interview she should speak her english accent i am very sure she can get a job.
if she talk like singlish abit hard to get a job.

Dont waste time learning Mandarin too. Look at those cheena retard here...24/7 kpkb FTS stealing their jobs when they can speak Mandarin. And apply for jobs with a foreign company. Infact most foreigners not as racist as the cheena cos they dont demand tat we speak/write Mandarin. Just universal language i.e. English will do.

bro a number of my friends (sgrean) told me to let my daughter to learn mandarin but i told them i wont because i not in singapore and in future my daughter will be a doctor so she dont need mandarin at all and to be fair i also dont want her to learn malay again because she not in singapore or malaysia because in future i strongly believe she be working in Australia and english is the main language.
and best of all in Australia they dont ask u ifu can speak mandarin :)

if she want to learn 2nd language it is for her to decide then she in her teenage the most important she is happy :)

bro a number of my friends (sgrean) told me to let my daughter to learn mandarin but i told them i wont because i not in singapore and in future my daughter will be a doctor so she dont need mandarin at all and to be fair i also dont want her to learn malay again because she not in singapore or malaysia because in future i strongly believe she be working in Australia and english is the main language.
and best of all in Australia they dont ask u ifu can speak mandarin :smile:

if she want to learn 2nd language it is for her to decide then she in her teenage the most important she is happy :smile:

Mandarin can just throw into the bin lah. But as a Malay, we must be proud of our mother tongue. In my family circle, we still speak Boyanese/Malay and English.