• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Vetted PRC FTrash Bullied Sporns in MRT! How?

Posted on 23 Dec 2009
Did this guy pay for one seat just to get two?

did_this_guy_pay_for_one_seat_just_to_get_two-thumbnail.jpg

That was what STOMPer S thought when he spotted this China national occupying two seats on the evening train from Harbourfront.

In an email to STOMP, the STOMPer wrote:
“The train was full but not packed. And there was this China national occupying two seats.

“Luckily I was seated or else I would have demanded the seat beside him.

“Those standing dared not ask him to remove his leg from the empty seat.

“This is a common sight but the MRT administration is not doing a thing to stop this anti-social habit!

“With more uncultured FTs flooding Singapore, must we be subjected to such disgusting sights?”

091223_ss_ft2-data.jpg

... “Those standing dared not ask him to remove his leg from the empty seat. ...
y dun dare? ... :confused:

if own sg ppl, wil whack straitaway isit? ... c ppl prc, scared of ppl oredi, ah? ... :rolleyes:

u r ez meat, man! ... ezily bullied! ...

We should encourage PRC to do that towards sinkies. PRC, keep on behaving like that and you will survive well in sinkieland. THe sinkies are too balless to do anything to you.

One secret: they only complain and no action, so you are very safe.

Posted on 23 Dec 2009
Did this guy pay for one seat just to get two?

did_this_guy_pay_for_one_seat_just_to_get_two-thumbnail.jpg

That was what STOMPer S thought when he spotted this China national occupying two seats on the evening train from Harbourfront.

In an email to STOMP, the STOMPer wrote:
“The train was full but not packed. And there was this China national occupying two seats.

“Luckily I was seated or else I would have demanded the seat beside him.

“Those standing dared not ask him to remove his leg from the empty seat.

“This is a common sight but the MRT administration is not doing a thing to stop this anti-social habit!

“With more uncultured FTs flooding Singapore, must we be subjected to such disgusting sights?”

091223_ss_ft2-data.jpg

“Those standing dared not ask him to remove his leg from the empty seat."

Why nobody dare to tell him off? Must wait for MRT stuff? What nonsense is this? If you don't dare to stand up for yourself, nobody will.

well done prc ft, they r loser at their country, but don't worry, please continue to bully singaporean as i can assure u nothing will happen to you! sinkiepore government r protecting you and sinkies are basically balless.....!

Take photos but too timid to confront the guy, poor stinkie.

I don't understand why nobody "dared to ask him".
I would simply have gestured to him that I wanted to sit down.
If he refused to respond I would kick his leg aside.

This reminds me of one bloody fucking CHAO AH NEH.

KNN... he and his suck cock ah neh friend stand side by side on escalator. Think they own the entire escalator.

So i spoke out loudly "EXCUSE ME!"

Chao ah neh looked back at me briefly and BO CHUP me. KNN CCB!

So i shoved and pushed past the 2 chao ah nehs and walked off. The 2 CB ah nehs were shocked that a Sinkie dare to do this.
:rolleyes:

This reminds me of one bloody fucking CHAO AH NEH.

KNN... he and his suck cock ah neh friend stand side by side on escalator. Think they own the entire escalator.

So i spoke out loudly "EXCUSE ME!"

Chao ah neh looked back at me briefly and BO CHUP me. KNN CCB!

So i shoved and pushed past the 2 chao ah nehs and walked off. The 2 CB ah nehs were shocked that a Sinkie dare to do this.
:rolleyes:

I am glad that you admit that you are a sinkie. That is how a sinkie should behave. A real gentleman will gain respect by the FTs and be ready to be friends rather than trying to create enemies as sinkie usually do.

LKY forgot to understand that his leadership has created a whole population of sinkies and sinkie does not know how to behave well with another human. DUn forget to thank LKY for create such a behavior in you. He expected it.

I am glad that you admit that you are a sinkie. That is how a sinkie should behave. A real gentleman will gain respect by the FTs and be ready to be friends.

LKY is forgot to understand that his leadership has created a whole population of sinkies and sinkie does not know how to behave well with another human. rather than trying to create enemies as sinkie usually do.

A real gentleman will gain respect by the FTs? Do u offer complimentary blowjob as well? A handjob at 50% goodwill discount? lol

I do expect sinkies to come up with such statement. If you are so sexually deprive, why dun you go to your geylang which LKY has set it up specially for you.

or is it that Your sinkie girl deprive sex from you. What a loser. When a woman refused to sex with her bf, there is something wrong with you. please see a doctor or better still, a psychologist.

I do expect sinkies to come up with such statement. If you are so sexually deprive, why dun you go to your geylang which LKY has set it up specially for you.

or is it that Your sinkie girl deprive sex from you. What a loser. When a woman refused to sex with her bf, there is something wrong with you. please see a doctor or better still, a psychologist.

How can anyone beat u in being a loser?

Firstly, u are a pimp! Even more despised upon than whores!

Secondly, u are pimping your own wife! What kind of shameless man will do that?

Thirdly, your wife is ladyboy! Aiya cannot get a normal woman to like u right? Just get a Viet wife la! :p

How can anyone beat u in being a loser?

Firstly, u are a pimp! Even more despised upon than whores!

Secondly, u are pimping your own wife! What kind of shameless man will do that?

Thirdly, your wife is ladyboy! Aiya cannot get a normal woman to like u right? Just get a Viet wife la! :p

Prove it!!! Sinkie who get stuck in their own lands and also those who let their wife boss them around always come in to complain. What a loser. If those sinkies who cannot even go pass their own wife, please dun talk about govt and this and that.

A wimp is always a wimp. a sinkie never change his sinkie spots.

Please be happy to allow LKY and his whole PAP govt to screw you for life, i bet many like you will surely enjoy that.

Please be grateful to LKY for bringing in so many FTs to company you since you do not have to balls to fly out.