• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Very scary to hear Ah Loong talk about low -birth rate once again !

Tiu-leh-see-fart

BTO flats see thousands fighting over a few hundreds. The more they build the more will come.

Just look at the HDB resale market, COV is a pain in the ass not because of the demand but because of the rich refugees scrambling for houses. And of course the local buyers are victims of circumstance.

And the ERP, what does this gantry mean?
To make sure certain roads are free from congestion while traffic jams somewhere is not PAP problem.
Traffic jams and parking problems are so bloody bad in singapore already, yet these people are still using ERP to sanctify themselves. They solve their problems sucking you dry while traffic jams and parking problems are just the karma if you want cars.
So only the very rich will drive in future.

Between 2006 to 2009, some 2 million aliens were hailed to singapore because local people have no spurs in their hide, still not enough ?

This is scary issue whenever some one talks about it, but no sincerity is shown on the ground to help out the cause.
Ask the malays, learn from the malays, the more we dont want people to knowing the truth, the more troubles we will have in the future.

Ah loong better sits down and thinks about it .
The living costs and the bad policies must have destroyed singapore many years ago.
Please dont remind singaporeans about the low birth rate, the men in white are responsible for the wrong deed. Gods have eyes to see. if you are really for the locals, you have to show it, go into sincere action. Shading alligator tears will harm singapore even more because most locals are still no cleverer after 40 years. Evil heart will have retribution, singapore has a good destiny, please dont ruin it.

Nobody ask 'daddy' about his sucessful "stop at Two " policy?, where many unborn babies have been killed, and many in the making had been stopped & many more, prevented from making...:p

Your fault again..for not farking enough!, not having spurs in your hide, not working doubly hard & be productive...

IT IS ALL YOUR FAULT!:confused:

Nobody ask 'daddy' about his sucessful "stop at Two " policy?, where many unborn babies have been killed, and many in the making had been stopped & many more, prevented from making...:p

Your fault again..for not farking enough!, not having spurs in your hide, not working doubly hard & be productive...

Welcome to Serfdom City SINGAPORE INC.

Where the serfs get all the blame, and the MIW get all the glory....

The question nobody seems to asking is - how is it the so-called "economically challenged" Malays are able to keep their birth rates above replacement levels while the 75% Chinese majority are not able too? Surely it can't be about $$$. Can we level some of the blame for the FT policy solely on the Chinese majority for not producing enough?

Any self-respecting Chinese Sinkee want to take a stab at this?

So another 2 million Fts coming to town ?

The dread is real amongst the locals , the elections has called off, the odd is 50/50.

They will make it 30/70---30 for oppo !

Low birth rate becomes a deadly, cruel political tool !

You people hear this mantra one year ago, five years ago ?

And they are paid millions to recite over and over and over again.

singapore is so screwed up...

There are many reasons why Singaporean are seeing lower birthrate. One critical incident is the stop at two policies by LKY. He also added that Graduates must not marry lower educated woman in case their children will be borned retarded. Such discoragement is also the major cause of lower birthrate due to many unmarried couples. Now they are bringing in more foreign trash to make up for the shortfall in manpower. Look clearly what kind of policies PAP has done to Signaporeans. On one hand they want elite to be borned, on the other hand they welcome trash into the shore. Double standard policies are the cause of all problems to society.

Surely the Chinese stock can't be that dumb, or are they? Blaming an old geezer for their woes... give me a fucking break. There is ample evidence, if one takes the effort to Google, that is, that education has nothing to do with smart babies. In fact there is compelling scientific evidence to suggest that intelligent parents (both) do not necessarily produce intelligent offspring. But to say an education (fucking degree?) produces smart babies??? that is fucking ludicrous.

If that is the case than that good for nothing Ah Beng truly deserve to be replaced by FTs.

There are many reasons why Singaporean are seeing lower birthrate. One critical incident is the stop at two policies by LKY. He also added that Graduates must not marry lower educated woman in case their children will be borned retarded. Such discoragement is also the major cause of lower birthrate due to many unmarried couples. Now they are bringing in more foreign trash to make up for the shortfall in manpower. Look clearly what kind of policies PAP has done to Signaporeans. On one hand they want elite to be borned, on the other hand they welcome trash into the shore. Double standard policies are the cause of all problems to society.

Why doesn't he contribute a few more?

Always two sides to the story. Who are the people collecting the COV? Very likely your true blue Singaporeans who bought their flats 7-8 years ago and will be laughing their way to the banks. Or towards paying for the condo from very likely Singaporeans.

And guess which category the 66.6% comes from?

Just look at the HDB resale market, COV is a pain in the ass not because of the demand but because of the rich refugees scrambling for houses. And of course the local buyers are victims of circumstance.

Well, the stop at 2 policy could be reversed 10 years ago, if they were not so bloody greedy. Slow down the pace of life and allow a more caring society. This will be at the cost of their paycheck of cos. But greed prevailed and nobody likes to fuck anymore.

note why people stopped producing more hor...they gave us the incentives then took it all back le...if u had followed my earlier post, u would have realised that since 2007 u can no longer withdraw all your baby bonus by cash le....

The question nobody seems to asking is - how is it the so-called "economically challenged" Malays are able to keep their birth rates above replacement levels while the 75% Chinese majority are not able too? Surely it can't be about $$$. Can we level some of the blame for the FT policy solely on the Chinese majority for not producing enough?

Any self-respecting Chinese Sinkee want to take a stab at this?
let's not forget that the 75% Chinese earn more than the Malays / minorities. Would it be a case of them not giving up their luxuries? ;)

There are many reasons why Singaporean are seeing lower birthrate. One critical incident is the stop at two policies by LKY. He also added that Graduates must not marry lower educated woman in case their children will be borned retarded. Such discoragement is also the major cause of lower birthrate due to many unmarried couples. Now they are bringing in more foreign trash to make up for the shortfall in manpower. Look clearly what kind of policies PAP has done to Signaporeans. On one hand they want elite to be borned, on the other hand they welcome trash into the shore. Double standard policies are the cause of all problems to society. [/size]

Highly educated citizens do rarely suffer from mental retardation.
But suffer from other forms of abnormalities .
Such as physical impediment, puny size and motor deficiencies .

So what the brain can be logical when the body eventually break down because the nervous system is rarely used to any degree .

And if Sinkies have been listening religiously to LKY, it is not LKY fault. It is the idiots who follow who are at fault. They chose to listen one. LKY open mouth only what.