• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Veri suay ! Third –world Sinkapore trapped in a so-called First –world Govt!

Tiu Kwang Yew

First, before we tok about how to be happy in this messy and rojak sinkapore, we tok about why 3-rd world sinkapore is trapped in the first world.

You see, when people say businesses costs in sinkapore sure shoot up and service sure go down becos we want to take away third world FT workers using local sinkaporeans. Funny right ? first- world tok like that ?

The HDB holes are first-world price after what they called subsidies are given, if the public houses really cheap at cost , why use the word “subsidy”.

Did you guys know many local sporns slog 2 to 3 jobs a day and still struggle to make ends meet.

Good education in sinkapore no more guarantee your children wealth no more !
After NS and after uni, they are oredi 25 to 26, then you know if they are just average, you think they can get $5000 per month to serve the loan before thinking of fucking to get married? Hahahahahaha…have more babies ? hahahahah..KNN….ivory jokes right ?

Lucky lucky veri good in polishing, and join PAP, very yesman , then may go rich.

Then think about the 30 years HDB loan mortgage…..scary right !

Strong sin dollars are good for Ft workers , yes, they become rich !
$800 dollars to work 12 hours a day and 7 days a week, your children want to sweep floor and wash toilets ?

Everything want to be cheap and faster, big boob, where to find? Sinkapore ?

Why PAP govt people can have the first world pay, the local peasants cannot have but have to live in the first world environment ????

Now , take at look at so so so so many local sporns do for rice ----drive taxi, join the army and police, catch mozzies, are they sure they are living a life ?

And then you see the TV is using disabled people to make you feel bad and sad so you donate even when you are poor.
Is this really call charity drive ?
Sinkapore can lose billions and what are just few millions ?
Go for the millionaires ….aren’t they 70 k here ?
To collect a few millions must ask from the HDB uncles and aunties, they also need some money to go to the casinos right !

First world country must not behave only like first world, the pay for all must also be first world right ?
You take the cake and eat all, what about the local sporns ?

Can PAP build kampongs so we can have a balanced society ? Zinc houses and attap houses ?

Now how to be happy trapped in the first- world for people to see when underneath. Sinkapore is actually third world .but pay the first world price.

Angmoh countries are wooing local sporns to work there as First world workers, but even so, the shortie not shameful want to claim credit .

First- world sinkapore govt woos third world workers while angmoh countries want to make local sporns first world worker.....very funny !

Very suay, 3rd world sinkapore really trapped in the so-called first world govt !

SotongMee

Mr Tiu,
Only the pay is first world and out of the world for this government, the rest are just marginally better than 3rd world 20 years ago.

First, before we tok about how to be happy in this messy and rojak sinkapore, we tok about why 3-rd world sinkapore is trapped in the first world.

First- world sinkapore govt woos third world workers while angmoh countries want to make local sporns first world worker.....very funny !

Very suay, 3rd world sinkapore really trapped in the so-called first world govt !

myo539

My melayu neighbours work as despatch rider and small clerk in gahment department - they can still live in 4-room flat and drive car and a motor cycle - they are happy. Another one live in condo and also very happy - can go Malaysia chiat hong every weekend. They never complain.

They seldom complain - they are at peace with their neighbours, their gahment and their life. Why you have so much to complain? If gahment pays you $5000, you will be asking for $10,000.

Don't blame you. You see, even ministers who see big pictures "rationalise" that their pay is much less than what they get if they work in private sector. Their pay is pegged with a magical formula - which is always less than the private sector.

So the men-in-the-street earning $5000 complain that he is not getting $10,000; and the person earning $2 million as a minister says he should be getting more than what he deserves. Why can't we be at peace with ourselves?

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/TCRzaG19wJE&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/TCRzaG19wJE&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

There is a lot of truth in our 3rd-world ranking. Look at how our national papers were being ranked in the international arena. If our "first-world" govt can boast about the pathetic ranking of our newspaper, they are still living in denial that Singapore has already became a 3rd world nation. This is not fantasy, it has a lot of truth if we look at Singapore with magnifying glass.