• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Useless fucker wants to provoke a fight but got pinned down and walloped instead

Waaaa,

Nowadays, so many fightings.

Plus Covid, it's better I stay safe at home,

hide in my pigeon hole CD shelter.

Waaaa,

Nowadays, so many fightings.

Plus Covid, it's better I stay safe at home,

hide in my pigeon hole CD shelter.

good mah, then we got more clowns to provide us free entertainment and help get thru this boring cb period :D

Can't fight but want to ya ya and start a fight. In the end kena whacked terok terok.

shiok! i like to go to sg and punch someone like this moron.

I can’t make heads and tails of this

the guy insist he wants to sit in front but the others told him he alrdy had the chance to sit in front last week and shld give others a chance take turns, but he beh song, tulan, ki siao...so like that lor

Anyone shouting till his voice got no power is already over his head, lost control is an easy 'Makan' lah.

Must be a useless chink ...
Brain = yes
Fight = ???

in the 21st century, who needs physical to fight. Press of a button will do the job.

IQ and Race

the guy insist he wants to sit in front but the others told him he alrdy had the chance to sit in front last week and shld give others a chance take turns, but he beh song, tulan, ki siao...so like that lor
hanor, and here I was thinking that it was a tussle between valets - as well-paying jobs are hard to come by nowsadays :redface:

Was he trying to show how macho he was in front of the girl? Beta males are always trying hard to impress a basic cunt. :wink:

Silly and senseless fight! No one died. What a waste of time!:rolleyes: