• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Useless CPIB

Einfield

Shit times reported, in a very proud manner, that they caught a Cisco Guard, Moonlighting as a car washer.

What a bloody shame CPIB, is this all you are capable of?

Let me give you some challenging cases..

1.) Right after the announcement in parliament to drop the estate duties act, some VVIP nearly died. To me that is manipulation of parliament to benefit individual interest and should classified as a much higher form of corruption.

2.)When a political party change the constitution to ensure their prolong extension of power, have great influence in appointing judges that in turn rubber stamp every case to their master's favor, is pure corruption, also in a higher form.

3.) To have family member holding all key appointments of the state that hold the nation's reserve and refuse to adopt a transparent standard and independent audit, will lead to corruption.

4.) Re open Teh's corruption case, to commit suicide on just $40K is a joke.

Unless our CPIB have guts to investigate such cases, they are just not fit to be call CPIB, at most they are nothing but a political branch, in charge of propaganda to give a false sense that we are corruption free.

ccchia

Shit times reported, in a very proud manner, that they caught a Cisco Guard, Moonlighting as a car washer.

What a bloody shame CPIB, is this all you are capable of?

Let me give you some challenging cases..

1.) Right after the announcement in parliament to drop the estate duties act, some VVIP nearly died. To me that is manipulation of parliament to benefit individual interest and should classified as a much higher form of corruption.

2.)When a political party change the constitution to ensure their prolong extension of power, have great influence in appointing judges that in turn rubber stamp every case to their master's favor, is pure corruption, also in a higher form.

3.) To have family member holding all key appointments of the state that hold the nation's reserve and refuse to adopt a transparent standard and independent audit, will lead to corruption.

4.) Re open Teh's corruption case, to commit suicide on just $40K is a joke.

Unless our CPIB have guts to investigate such cases, they are just not fit to be call CPIB, at most they are nothing but a political branch, in charge of propaganda to give a false sense that we are corruption free.
The CPIB works for the PM office.
Therefore, as all the things you mentioned involved the PAPpies or the Lee family members, then obviously the CPIB would be directed to look the other way.

Einfield

Therefore, as all the things you mentioned involved the PAPpies or the Lee family members, then obviously the CPIB would be directed to look the other way.

How can the CPIB report to the PM office?
Is he not human?

To encourage, justify and orchestrate absolute power, is already corruption itself, no matter what the argument is, no one should be above the law.

Einfield

don't under the emperor under who?

This is why the emperor can manipulate Singaporean.

How many people in the population understand the concept of Separation of Powers?

But if you explain HDB upgrade, everyone understand because their value of the flat goes up.

That is why when smart people in power goes bad, they can go really bad, simply because normal man in the street have no clue at all that they are being treated like suckers, like the way you ask this question.

Einfield

If the CPIB reports to Chee Soon Chuan, guess how many will get arrested?

A good CPIB is politically blind, They can investigate and charge anyone, including the president, PM, MM or any powerful head of GIC and Army General and High court judge. They will be very busy.

Unfortunately, they are place under PM office so they are very free, catch one Cisco guard moon lighting only quickly publish big head lines in Shit times.

A bunch of goons.

allanlee

Cannot suka suka start investigations.... must take directions from the PM :biggrin:

The Directors of CPIB are specially handpicked hor..... if you study the background of Chua Cher Yak, Soh Kee Hean or Koh Teck Hin...... you would understand better why they were handpicked :biggrin:

Bigfuck

Cannot suka suka start investigations.... must take directions from the PM :biggrin:

The Directors of CPIB are specially handpicked hor..... if you study the background of Chua Cher Yak, Soh Kee Hean or Koh Teck Hin...... you would understand better why they were handpicked :biggrin:

Say lah. Y howlian like dat? Gibe profile here to fuck around:biggrin: