• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

USD20 chicken rice in NYC Urban Hawker

Johnrambo

1665299437579.png

The eco friendly packaging already $2.. Organic cherry tomato, chaisim, teeboon anf celery $5... Freerange chicken $5... Sustainable grown rice $2

$14.95 plus tax ($16.69) from rooster and rice in sillycon valley.
F49AEBC9-8368-4A5F-BF2D-76417D466C7E.jpeg

Might as buy from Chatterbox if pay that kind of price.

That looks like the entire chicken breast from half full-grown chicken. None of that kampung chicken bullshit.

I remember a time when hawkers here used to serve that. It was considered as one of my cheat foods in my younger days. Now, if I want to eat chicken rice, I would only buy from the best chicken rice restaurants around. No more hawker chicken rice, which are lacking in both quality and quantity of food.

That looks like the entire chicken breast from half full-grown chicken. None of that kampung chicken bullshit.

I remember a time when hawkers here used to serve that. It was considered as one of my cheat foods in my younger days. Now, if I want to eat chicken rice, I would only buy from the best chicken rice restaurants around. No more hawker chicken rice, which are lacking in both quality and quantity of food.
You sibei noisy can shut the fuck up anot? Mai jjww puleash!!!!