You are really a clown. Just because you can't make money and you rant at everyone and everybody. You a a typical Jiuhu Bu naturalised as sinkie who will vote for PAP at every elections, masquerading here in this forum. Selfish, self righteous, self centered and priggish smelly muffSingapore is one extreme in cooling measure while HK is the other?
Ccb Malaysian son of pahang slut you are the naturalized sinkie calling me one. Don’t even dare to say when your ccb pahang mother come to Singapore to open leg !You are really a clown. Just because you can't make money and you rant at everyone and everybody. You a a typical Jiuhu Bu naturalised as sinkie who will vote for PAP at every elections, masquerading here in this forum. Selfish, self righteous, self centered and priggish smelly muff
And I vote for opposition since day one also can be twisted to I vote for pap every election. That’s how ccb Malaysians are!Ccb Malaysian son of pahang slut you are the naturalized sinkie calling me one. Don’t even dare to say when your ccb pahang mother come to Singapore to open leg !
I must hit a correct sore spot for you to react with such vigourCcb Malaysian son of pahang slut you are the naturalized sinkie calling me one. Don’t even dare to say when your ccb pahang mother come to Singapore to open leg !
With or without cb these ccb Malaysians all have ccb mouth open only all ccb lies of me!And I vote for opposition since day one also can be twisted to I vote for pap every election. That’s how ccb Malaysians are!
You got everything wrong and still dare to spew more ccb lies say you got it right. That’s how ccb Malaysians are!I must hit a correct sore spot for you to react with such vigour
I born in spore to Singaporean parents and these ccb can call me naturalized sinkie! That’s how ccb Malaysians are!You got everything wrong and still dare to spew more ccb lies say you got it right. That’s how ccb Malaysians are!
No there is no bubble only recovery that haven’t hit the previous peak in 2013 so what kind of bubble is it? And I already experienced property bubble burst in 1997, what didn’t pap control it then when prices went up all the way but control it now when prices are just recovering? Because najib lost that’s why. Knnbccb is you snobbish sinkie think that I am a whore for you to trample!because over 69% of land in hk is owned by 6.9 families while the hk admin owns less than 26.9%. thus subsidized pubic housing is 69% non-existent as free market forces dictate pricing as most (69%) of all new developments are private and operated by any of the 6.9 families. do you want to get priced out in the hk or sg system? at least in sg you can still live in a condo, if not a hdb flat. in hk, you’ll be renting a 69 sq ft apartment and have no means to compete for a 69 sq m condo. so don’t kpkb ok? hopefully you kena hurt jiak lak by a property bubble burst. then you learn the lesson. now the cooling measure in sg is to help deflate the bubble slowly and not let it burst. like that ho sim you also kpkb. kan ni nau hia.
best property move in sg is cash out when low ses becums high ses and migrate to nz to be with sam. he will sayang you deep deep and long long.No there is no bubble only recovery that haven’t hit the previous peak in 2013 so what kind of bubble is it? And I already experienced property bubble burst in 1997, what didn’t pap control it then when prices went up all the way but control it now when prices are just recovering? Because najib lost that’s why. Knnbccb is you snobbish sinkie think that I am a whore for you to trample!
Only ccb use sex talk to win. Because no brains!best property move in sg is cash out when low ses becums high ses and migrate to nz to be with sam. he will sayang you deep deep and long long.