• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

USA is like Italy a week or two ago. Soon there will be massive Covid-19 outbreak

Nowadays in MRT and in town, I see AMDKs and AMDLs I get more scared than I see Asian tourists.

Why you so racist? They are the best and will be the ones to come up with the vaccine.

https://www.cnbc.com/2020/03/10/coronavirus-cases-could-reach-64000-in-washington-state-by-may-governor-says.html

SEARCH QUOTES

HEALTH AND SCIENCE
Coronavirus cases could reach 64,000 in Washington state by May, governor says
PUBLISHED TUE, MAR 10 20203:30 PM EDTUPDATED TUE, MAR 10 20205:08 PM EDT

Berkeley Lovelace Jr.@BERKELEYJR

KEY POINTS
  • Washington state COVID-19 cases could reach 64,000 by May if health officials and the public fail to take action to stop the spread now, Gov. Jay Inslee said Tuesday.
  • The Evergreen State has 162 confirmed coronavirus cases across eight counties as of Monday night, but infectious disease experts say the actual number could be closer to 1,000 or more, he said.

KNN my uncle wonder will there be any sinkies especially the leetired merdeka who are getting prepared to seek refuge in rural countryside KNN

When u see plenty of AMLG means they hv escape from homesoil runroad to Singapore and pollute the virus here..... evil BE are like that.... evil hearted 不得好死的人....

shiok. everyone should get it and get over it. the virus is more virulent online than offline.