• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[USA] - Chiobu teacher who fucked her Sec 1 boy student and became pregnant by him kena jailed 25 years

UltimaOnline

1734867879566.png

https://nypost.com/2024/12/22/us-ne...got-pregnant-sentenced-to-25-years-in-prison/

she prefer to have weak sec 1 boys with fast raising fast shooting softer short and thinner batons for making babies instead of those big AMDKs?

she should come over to sinkieland to marry gentle kind sinkieman to make babies and become a national pride mama ....

why jailed so jialiat 25 years is a mystery to me.....if the boy's cock can stand means he is a willing party right? or am i missing something?
all the prison guards will be making a beeline outside her cell next 25 years....lol

When I was in sec 1 I was just longing for some young female teacher to fuck me.

she prefer to have weak sec 1 boys with fast raising fast shooting softer short and thinner batons for making babies instead of those big AMDKs?

she should come over to sinkieland to marry gentle kind sinkieman to make babies and become a national pride mama ....

Weak? Have you gone through puberty? Biologically speaking, young teen boys in puberty are the best for fucking. What they lack in experience, they make up for with youthful hormones. Easily get hard, can keep it hard for hours effortlessly. :wink:

13yo boy leh .... many also dont know how to use it and think its toilet pee pee time. :roflmao: