• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Upskirt offender jailed for taking footage of woman's undergarment

Shermie

Upskirt offender jailed for taking footage of woman's undergarment

20120627.150319_sph_st_escalator.jpg

AsiaOne
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2012

SINGAPORE - Chio Shun Wei, 34, was charged for using his mobile phone to take a upskirt footage of a woman at the escalator of Citylink Mall on Aug 3, 2010.

The Straits Times reported that he was jailed for one week on Wednesday.

Another shopper caught him bringing his mobile phone's camera towards the buttocks of victim who was wearing a skirt.

Chio was detained and handed over to the authorities.

He was faced with two other similar charges during his sentencing, and could have been jailed for up to one year and/or fined.

[email protected]

When you out from prison remember to share the photos hor :D

why our court so efficient? Offence in 2010, 2012 then clear?

all the men in black & white zho simi lan?