• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Unwelcome intrusion from FTs...

metalslug

Unwelcome intrusion

MR JASBIR SINGH: 'Madam Yuki Chan ('No longer a cosy park for residents', Jan 21) is right. Foreign workers eat and throw rubbish everywhere instead of into the bins provided. They have also turned parks into convenient urinals.

It was not so 40 years ago when Malaysian workers came to Singapore to work in droves. Perhaps it was because Malaysians understood our culture. Not so with foreign workers from Bangladesh, India, China, Thailand, Myanmar and the Philippines, though they may be cheaper to hire.

There is also a new breed of foreign workers living in HDB estates now: scantily dressed and usually young women working in vice-related establishments. Their presence where families, including mothers, wives, sisters and daughters, live is an unwelcome intrusion.'

sg-pm.jpg

KNN! FTs create jobs for you leh! Shit on you also lagi OK lah? Be THANKFUL! *chey*