• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Unlucky encounter with cheebye kia last night

cooleo

Last night was out with gf. Looking for place to have dinner.

Came across this Siam Kitchen restaurant and decided to take a look at menu board. Out of the blue, a loud voice bellowed out "hello? I am looking at the display!"

I turned and face the person - knn some ugly specs wearing cheebye kia. So at first I thought I mistakenly stood in the queue. Then I took a quick glance and realized that this cheebye kia was standing quite far away from this poster display which wasn't the queue.

So I said "sorry I didn't notice I was blocking your view". This cb kia was easily standing 1.5 metres away from the display wor.

Cb Kia: then you must be blind
me: eh whatever la!

Cb Kia then purposely walk in front and block the display. His face is just a few centiremeters away and he look like an idiot.

Then I shout out "fucking moron!"

The cb Kia mumbled and then walk away. Later saw him approach his wife and gf who was queuing at another place to eat.

Knn LAN CHEOW ok, he think most Sinkaporeans quiet quiet let him bully? Sorry not me hor!

Next time u meet such people must gan them hard!

That 'then u must be blind' remark is damn rude & provocative especially after u said 'sorry' in advance ....
having witnessed yr cyber abuse against me in the past, i am surprised u merely gave him a 'fucking moron'. especially to a specky guy, surely u can makan one ...... truly u r a courtesy lion at heart :D

Said sorry already still angry. KNN should fuck him back when he said blind.

That 'then u must be blind' remark is damn rude & provocative especially after u said 'sorry' in advance ....
having witnessed yr cyber abuse against me in the past, i am surprised u merely gave him a 'fucking moron'. especially to a specky guy, surely u can makan one ...... truly u r a courtesy lion at heart :D

like real you, i think if it were to be you in his place, you will straight away balls shrink, apologize and run away with your tail in between your legs

fucking moron and that's it! are you a specs wearing nerd as well! i think normally, when someone post and write something like that,he is!
ask him if he want a fight,that's better!

like real you, i think if it were to be you in his place, you will straight away balls shrink, apologize and run away with your tail in between your legs
kanina win 5k happy like fuck, deserves to be backstabbed by friends then come here crying : what is friendship ?:mad:

nabei use some of yr 5k (if indeed true & not yr hallucination) buy some CB wash & douse yr stinking vagina, chow chee bye kaypoh kee lan ! :oIo:

Quote:
<table border="0" cellpadding="6" cellspacing="0" width="100%"> <tbody><tr> <td class="alt2" style="border: 1px inset;"> Originally Posted by SDPhopelessParty

bro, careful hor, the Siao Dog Party supported all over the place, dun say i din says ok. ;)

</td> </tr> </tbody></table>

zujjkiol <script type="text/javascript"> vbmenu_register("postmenu_435004", true); </script>

http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?u=7312

Hi zujjkiol u ugly dog! Remember that here in sammyboy the OA owns you. :D

My telephone no : 03 2693 6245

Quote:
<table border="0" cellpadding="6" cellspacing="0" width="100%"> <tbody><tr> <td class="alt2" style="border: 1px inset;"> Originally Posted by CCB SDP
I am another dumb fuck wit after zujjkiol who can't quote messages properly. :p
</td> </tr> </tbody></table>
After all the endless swearing, It is still talk big only from u with no action taken. :D
And the greatest joke will be that (if let's say) all SDP members gets haul up the lorry, you will still find me this anti FAP keyboard warrior :p assing u from the north. :D

your avatar doesn't really fit your actions leh...:D

fucking moron and that's it! are you a specs wearing nerd as well! i think normally, when someone post and write something like that,he is!
ask him if he want a fight,that's better!

Krafty u sure can DUA KANG YAO SIU leh. U comprain for years ago some guy from STE who sabo u years ago but never bash him leh. I bet u will lubricate your own ass and bend over if he raise his voice at u. Gam his LAN JIAO la!

ha...ha...bro cooleo, just joking! I am also a nerd wearing specs...ha...ha...:D:D:D

The reason I never hoot him is implications that he is the son of some impt. figure in ISD(this is purely my guess from the time I was invited to play mahjong at his place,and i saw his father,so lan lan...)

btw,it's ok to step back a bit,dun always have to win lah...ok,bro,just joking;)

Krafty u sure can DUA KANG YAO SIU leh. U comprain for years ago some guy from STE who sabo u years ago but never bash him leh. I bet u will lubricate your own ass and bend over if he raise his voice at u. Gam his LAN JIAO la!

You mean after you said sorry for blocking his view, he immediately replied that you must be blind? With nothing in between or no other provocation on your part?
You were too kind to him, if it were me, I think there would have been a fight.
I suspect that this cb kia was trying to impress his gf. Many insecure men are like that, behaving like gangsters or bullies to impress a girl they like.
But as we all know, most bullies are cowards.

Last weekend also encounter this cheebye PRC couple while waiting for Taxi at Carrefour. The taxi stopped a few meters in front of me. This young PRC couple queing behind me ran after the taxi. My wife saw them and got into the taxi before them. KNN the woman still kpkb and say they were there first and they did not see us queing up. I bochap them, load my groceries into the taxi and ram the cart at the guy. The guy kpkb and challenge me to a fight. I showed him the middle finger and got into the taxi. My wife gave me the thumbs up. The taxi was stuck in the traffic for a good 3 minutes. That cheebye PRC couple still kpkb but did not dare to come to the taxi.

next time you won't be so lucky..

how you wished you have your SAR21 with you in times of situation like this?

just by assembling this in front of them will send shivers down their spines...:D

sar21_s.jpg

next time you won't be so lucky..

how you wished you have your SAR21 with you in times of situation like this?

just by assembling this in front of them will send shivers down their spines...:D

sar21_s.jpg

they might laught till their jaw drop, better keep the toy gun away. anyway only low self esteen people like to show off people weapon beside their both fists. i believe u r one of them. u must be a nerd looking with narrow shoulder , jelly flat butt with either skinny look or a oily fat looking with 30% fats on ur body:oIo:

Ya, gimme the M16 anytime of the day. If war ever breaks out, first thing I would do is to ditch the SAR21 and go look for a M16 on any other dead soldier.