Template errors

• Template public:PAGE_CONTAINER: [E_WARNING] file_put_contents(): Only 0 of 1 bytes written, possibly out of free disk space (src/XF.php:1150)
  • IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Universal Studios To Build Theme Park In Beijing. Sentosa Die Liao!

ahleebabasingaporethief

BBC just announced that Universal Studios will build a huge theme park in Beijing.

PRCs tourists no need to come here now.

China knows the IRs were targeting their citizens' monies. Taiwan quickly announced they are building IRs. Now same sort of theme parks in Beijing.

Chinses PRC not stupid ah. They let you pretend you are smarter.

R4g3

BBC just announced that Universal Studios will build a huge theme park in Beijing.

PRCs tourists no need to come here now.

China knows the IRs were targeting their citizens' monies. Taiwan quickly announced they are building IRs. Now same sort of theme parks in Beijing.

Chinses PRC not stupid ah. They let you pretend you are smarter.

In terms of profit wise, they might lose the PRC business. But to a consumer, it is actually a good news, especially for those who have been to a theme park full of PRC, like HK disneyland.

DerekLeung

Singapore government does everything to screw citizens !

It's time other countries screw us since we got no unity !

In terms of profit wise, they might lose the PRC business. But to a consumer, it is actually a good news, especially for those who have been to a theme park full of PRC, like HK disneyland.

After they build one in China, i will go there to visit. Thank you China and universal studio for that.

mengzai

the park will be make of scape metal. after 5 rounds, nuts, screws start to come off.... Make in PR*......

sufferwell

sentosa never a world class attraction; those who visited it once do not come back again.. more a publicity stunt than a real attraction, con job

shOUTloud

After they build one in China, i will go there to visit. Thank you China and universal studio for that.

if you want to go to an Universal Studios, you can go to Japan or USA. Dun have to wait till China opens one. Talk cock.

Yes, i can. But i choose to go to China if they finish building it. Anything wrong in that? Since you bunch of sinkies so tulan china take away business from sinkieland, i am more than happy to give china the business.

Wah! Universal Studio do a turn around to butt fuck our pappy gods!

Oh pls, you are insulting Universal Studio for that. What makes you think that being there is part of their plan to overcome those pappy. Those pappy might not even a concern for them.

You think too highly of the pappy.

R4g3

sentosa never a world class attraction; those who visited it once do not come back again.. more a publicity stunt than a real attraction, con job

true, i can visit all the attractions free. But even it is free, i still won't waste my time to go again, once or twice is enough. In fact last week my wife suggest to bring kids there, i ask her go there do what? she pause and think...err...like nothing to do, nevermind we go somewhere else.

funglung

Grassroot leader wives can go to those IR with sec 1 schoolboys.

Discount will be given to them when they order French food cooked specially for them by those who took French cooking lessons in Paris