• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Unemployed man jailed 9 months for cutting woman's underwear

PWNED

Unemployed man jailed 9 months for cutting woman's underwear

Published on Mar 28, 2013

20121126.205418_03crime.jpg

An unemployed man was jailed for nine months on Thursday for cutting a woman's underwear so that he could look at her buttocks. -- ST POSED PHOTO: WANG HUI FEN

By Khushwant Singh

An unemployed man was jailed for nine months on Thursday for cutting a woman's underwear so that he could look at her buttocks.

At 4.40am on Sept 22 last year, Rostam Salim, 42, was loitering at Hougang Avenue 5 when he saw a woman sleeping on a bench at the void deck of a block of flats.

She was wearing a long black skirt and a black long-sleeved top. Her male friend, aged 40, was asleep on another bench.

He lifted her skirt and then pulled her underwear down before cutting it with a penknife so that he could see her buttocks.

The 45-year-old woman woke up and Rostam grabbed her mobile phone and tried to run away. Awakened by the noise, her friend caught hold of Rostam.

Get the full story from The Straits Times

lianbeng

lianbeng says: rostam salim is a malay name right? :biggrin: stupidity has no cure! why must cut her panties? just pull down lor!

lianbeng

An unemployed man was jailed for nine months on Thursday for cutting a woman's underwear so that he could look at her buttocks.

lianbeng buay tahan liao! want to see cheebye said karchng! :biggrin: just tell her show me ur cheebye lah sure ok one mah!