• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Unbelieveable score line.......................

csi88

Singapore beat Malaysia team.At 85 min the score Singapore 8 the other 0

Finished at 9 - 0

Dare I mention the "K" word?

What K word?

kelongkt.jpg

This keLong thing have happened again ?, cos i remembered years ago during the WC ; there was a 10-0 game..and
the payout was 1:90 for score of 10 or more goaL !..:eek:

Force the losing team players, their coach, manager etc to take a lie detector test and I bet you at least 3-5 will fail the test. Like I said before, kelong will never be eradicated even if they have the death penalty for such offences.

Hahahaha tio lah! well said. Will up u with another.... :D

This keLong thing have happened again ?, cos i remembered years ago during the WC ; there was a 10-0 game..and
the payout was 1:90 for score of 10 or more goaL !..:eek:
M league you run get such odds....
I think this game the odds for AOS and even total goals 9+ will not be that high.

lions XII beat sabah and then again few days back mudlanders were beating up sinkie fans.

M league you run get such odds....
I think this game the odds for AOS and even total goals 9+ will not be that high.

Yes, you are right coz bookmakers are no fools. They factor in the kelong potential when putting up the payout for some league matches. The integrity of each country's soccer league can be gauged by the odds offered by the betting houses.

wow, even a shortie can score with his head and as if
8-0 is not enough, give you an own goal to make it 9-0

lions XII beat sabah and then again few days back mudlanders were beating up sinkie fans.

Peninsula mudland is different from eastern mudland.

Eastern mudland has a much higher percentage Chinese population, and they're generally friendlier and more relaxed.