• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ukrainians deserting the army had enough of Zelenskky

Zelensky term as president has expired. He is legally not the leader of Ukraine anymore. It ended last year

However, Sinkies stay in SAF like good dogs.
Hey Chao Pussy, you don't serve the army so you don't have the right to criticize here. Who the fuck you think you are? You bloody stinking bastard chao chee bye pussy. Don't even dare to meet me personally.

where's nato ??? .. thought Ukraine is ordei a member ?? . knn.. kena payout by the americans again

Ukraine is just a cannon fodder. Mercilessly sacrificed to bankrupt Russia into spending excessively on weapons. And end up like the Soviet union as it's economy collapse. NATO has no intention of participating in this carnage. It just want to watch two countries destroy each other so they can come in after buying thing cheaply just as it was when ussr collapsed.

the fuc americans did the same with the iran-iraq; kuwait-iraq as well... fucking bastards

After rod/ord, did govt take care of ex-servicemen? NO! But pap willing to spent S$20 BILLION annual defence budget on expensive toys. Even Honkie seniors age above 65 get mthly allowance fm govt.

Dont desert or awol from Ukraine war leh ... pls fight fight fight to the last breathe .... we will come help to take care of your female comrades and boost your population later after war ends .... your statues and war memorial halls will be built and every year will place some flowers for your all to smell .... :whistling:

Kee Chiu will die the second he helps Ukraine from his stupidity.