• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

UK: Muslim rape gang, emulating the Prophet raped girl on primary school playground and in her bedroom

duluxe

Mohammad-Akram-Banaras-Hussain-300x200.jpg

https://www.examinerlive.co.uk/news/local-news/evil-huddersfield-grooming-gang-trio-20953377

A teenager was targeted by Banaras Hussain, Mohammed Akram and Talish Mahmood Ahmed between 1995 and 1998.

Three members of a Huddersfield gang have been convicted of grooming and sexually exploiting a vulnerable schoolgirl.

The teenager was sexually abused by Banaras Hussain, Mohammed Akram and Talish Mahmood Ahmed in the town between 1995 and 1998.

Leeds Crown Court had previously heard she was raped in a primary school playground and one of the men once climbed up a drainpipe and into her bedroom at her dad’s house and raped her.

The three defendants, along with Mohammed Khalil, who was acquitted of indecent assault, accepted knowing the complainant, but denied all charges on a seven-count indictment.

Opening the trial last month, prosecutor Kate Batty told the jury that the case concerned the sexual exploitation of a young girl who, from the age of 13, was deliberately targeted by older men who wanted to use her for their own sexual purposes.

To get the latest email updates from Yorkshire Live click here.

Mrs Batty described the girl, who was the daughter of an abusive single mother and was bullied in school, as vulnerable with low-self esteem.

She said older men struck up conversations with her in the street and she was groomed between them by being made to feel special, including by being given cigarettes, vodka, special brew lager and drugs.

Mrs Batty said: “By the time she was 13 years old, she was drinking every day and was intoxicated most of the time.

“More and more men came onto the scene and the group got bigger and bigger – such that she can’t even remember them all now. You will hear reference to men who are not part of this trial.”

Mrs Batty said the teenager was treated as an “object”, adding: “Routine to her became the day in, day out events of being touched or groped or having sex on grubby mattresses on the floors of flats and houses that she found herself in.”…

If you stroll during the night in UK down trodden areas, you can find many " gatal" type of white girls roaming snd pretending they are adults and teasing you.

Leckmichamarsch

If you stroll during the night in UK down trodden areas, you can find many " gatal" type of white girls roaming snd pretending they are adults and teasing you.
hahaha mudslimes go there to give or get free fucks but get mugged instead
Bodoh doing it every nite no brain otak kechil

hahaha mudslimes go there to give or get free fucks but get mugged instead
Bodoh doing it every nite no brain otak kechil
You get mugged too if not careful
But you must know these girls are from neglected failed fsmilies snd they do not want to return home.
I think in thus case its statutory rspe. She was underaged but committed the sex acts voluntarily. Msybe sexually abused in her home too hence always drunk. Trying to escape from reality.

lianbeng

Mohammad-Akram-Banaras-Hussain-300x200.jpg

https://www.examinerlive.co.uk/news/local-news/evil-huddersfield-grooming-gang-trio-20953377

A teenager was targeted by Banaras Hussain, Mohammed Akram and Talish Mahmood Ahmed between 1995 and 1998.

Three members of a Huddersfield gang have been convicted of grooming and sexually exploiting a vulnerable schoolgirl.

The teenager was sexually abused by Banaras Hussain, Mohammed Akram and Talish Mahmood Ahmed in the town between 1995 and 1998.

Leeds Crown Court had previously heard she was raped in a primary school playground and one of the men once climbed up a drainpipe and into her bedroom at her dad’s house and raped her.

The three defendants, along with Mohammed Khalil, who was acquitted of indecent assault, accepted knowing the complainant, but denied all charges on a seven-count indictment.

Opening the trial last month, prosecutor Kate Batty told the jury that the case concerned the sexual exploitation of a young girl who, from the age of 13, was deliberately targeted by older men who wanted to use her for their own sexual purposes.

To get the latest email updates from Yorkshire Live click here.

Mrs Batty described the girl, who was the daughter of an abusive single mother and was bullied in school, as vulnerable with low-self esteem.

She said older men struck up conversations with her in the street and she was groomed between them by being made to feel special, including by being given cigarettes, vodka, special brew lager and drugs.

Mrs Batty said: “By the time she was 13 years old, she was drinking every day and was intoxicated most of the time.

“More and more men came onto the scene and the group got bigger and bigger – such that she can’t even remember them all now. You will hear reference to men who are not part of this trial.”

Mrs Batty said the teenager was treated as an “object”, adding: “Routine to her became the day in, day out events of being touched or groped or having sex on grubby mattresses on the floors of flats and houses that she found herself in.”…
lianbeng asks why so racist leh?

ChristJohnny

Religion is behind, not race lah.

I have to disagree with you ...
Religion is not the issue. If we replace these people with other religion instead of Islam ... the outcome will still be the same. It just happened that they are Islam is purely con-incidence.

African Christianity is as scary ... mark my words.

Race and IQ
IQ Map-2.png

that's why i rejoice whenever there's any fighting and war in Muslim CUNTries.................hope Aghanistan will tear itself apart..........

All the nasty black and brown people were brought in since the Tony Blair years.

If you want 'diversity', expect to be 'culturally enriched'. :biggrin:

C1qhDo8XgAI2JZb.jpg

duluxe

lianbeng asked you why so religious leh.

Muslims are very religious from what they can and cannot eat, what headgear can put on, to who are their enemies whom their kids are taught to hate from young. It's part of being a practising believer. Islam is a very complex religion, you can ask syed putra if you want to know more.