• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Two Sinkie Bitches Fight Over Priority Seat In The MRT! Stinks Of Their Poverty! Buy A Car For Fuck's Sake!

both aunties’ singlish is hoggiber. most hideous is white specky auntie’s teeth. all crooked and decaying. wonder how she enjoys her mee siam mai hum.

Must be pappies. Typical 70% type. :biggrin:

Menopausal women, their hormones going haywire...both itching for a f#$%$%k but does not know where the itch coming from. The 'abalone' is already drying up also....you push the 'lapcheong' too hard start a 'bush fire" & a Sumatran Forest Fire.

Like you say 70%....wen they see the pappies they get wet...that is why I have said....they cannot figure out, where the itch is coming from!. The one sitting down should have press the emergency button & get the station master to referee the bitching match..or someone shout "terrorist" , like last time, those pai kia in coffee shop fight...you shout..." mata lai, mata lai"..all will scatter.

Menopausal women, their hormones going haywire...both itching for a f#$%$%k but does not know where the itch coming from. The 'abalone' is already drying up also....you push the 'lapcheong' too hard start a 'bush fire" & a Sumatran Forest Fire.

Like you say 70%....wen they see the pappies they get wet...that is why I have said....they cannot figure out, where the itch is coming from!. The one sitting down should have press the emergency button & get the station master to referee the bitching match..or someone shout "terrorist" , like last time, those pai kia in coffee shop fight...you shout..." mata lai, mata lai"..all will scatter.
like this group? every time i see them together performing stupid hand gestures and body rituals to chink music i lose interest in breakfast, lunch and dinner. late night supper may be ok as it requires more than 6.9 hours to wear off the nausea. :eek:
elderly_02062014.gif

"This really Radiculous!" @2:42

Definition:
Something so radical, it leaves the viewer feeling incredulous!
:thumbsup:

Fuck English man! Singlish is the most efficient language in the world!

like this group? every time i see them together performing stupid hand gestures and body rituals to chink music i lose interest in breakfast, lunch and dinner. late night supper may be ok as it requires more than 6.9 hours to wear off the nausea. :eek:
elderly_02062014.gif

All these are RC's hotties, some of them, like those wearing tights still think they are " Jane Fonda" & have not left the 1980's. I have a group, composing of these types from the RC doing the morning exercises in a park, near me; with the irritating PRC music & instructions. All of them of completely out of sync...the music & announcement in Mandarin says move left, then move right...the lot, will be doing FREEFORM...some left some right & some, completely on their own.

The freeform exercises is bearable...it is the high pitch, loud music from the PRC, than jangle your nerves & can cause erectile dysfunction, that I can't stand. I know theri timing each day from Monday - Sunday, with holidays thrown in, I avoid going past that area.

All these are RC's hotties, some of them, like those wearing tights still think they are " Jane Fonda" & have not left the 1980's. I have a group, composing of these types from the RC doing the morning exercises in a park, near me; with the irritating PRC music & instructions. All of them of completely out of sync...the music & announcement in Mandarin says move left, then move right...the lot, will be doing FREEFORM...some left some right & some, completely on their own.

The freeform exercises is bearable...it is the high pitch, loud music from the PRC, than jangle your nerves & can cause erectile dysfunction, that I can't stand. I know theri timing each day from Monday - Sunday, with holidays thrown in, I avoid going past that area.
Got share this type of lobang with your TC Ah Neh cleaners? They can form a row and watch them from close range.