Please hor, I donch mean to be gleeeeeeeefully sarcastic .
I toking about 2 casinos enough oredi, turf club also want casino but cannot, this what I mean ok. hahahaha.....the daft crowd cheers !!!
Donch think I am a congeeeenital sadist, stop at two and now purposely ship in million aliens to anger you.
you know ,No casinos, no tourists, taxi no business, sentosa become blakang mati again.
Marina casinos oredi at the death bay becos water cannot move oredi block by the baggage....oh sorry...barrage ! If no sentosa casinos, then if marina dies, we still got sentosa, you understand.
Turf club not govt meh ?
82 out 84 MPs support big -time gambling, so what is the problem?
yeah lah, first class education but now resort to big time gambling, you angry i know but no casinos no jobs you know, we run out of idea to create jobs so anyohow create third world jobs oredi .
Productivity you know, we need productivity?
but Productivity cannot grow with small pay pay?
One hour 3 dollars compare to one day $15,000-----how to up the productivity?
Got workers work on $3 per hour want to slog and die for you like mad to up the productivity ?
You see the PAP office people, big pay sure works, they sit down and think many things and implement---very productive! ---underground and nuclear---wow very productive!
Now these PAP people so free, so productive, they got time to go facebook and chitchat.
So donch get angry, two is enough I know very offensive, but toking about casinos only and not the “ take your time to say yes”
Anyway, the over-the-dead-body curse never happens, so heaven and hell are happy to bless sinkapore becomes a big gambling den !
Wa hahahahahahaha…..two is enough…………the curse donch work………thousands and thousands must be very angry.
so angry so what, what can you do......new citizens sure vote PAP, so any hope to win sinkapore back ?
we check the voters one more time oredi.....this check second time....many PRs now become new citizens.....and you know....distinction among locals and PRs very sharpened oredi...sharpened with sharpener.....so still want change??
No change will come....hahahahahah.... two is enough ! and the daft audiecne cheers three times .....happy new year !
I toking about 2 casinos enough oredi, turf club also want casino but cannot, this what I mean ok. hahahaha.....the daft crowd cheers !!!
Donch think I am a congeeeenital sadist, stop at two and now purposely ship in million aliens to anger you.
you know ,No casinos, no tourists, taxi no business, sentosa become blakang mati again.
Marina casinos oredi at the death bay becos water cannot move oredi block by the baggage....oh sorry...barrage ! If no sentosa casinos, then if marina dies, we still got sentosa, you understand.
Turf club not govt meh ?
82 out 84 MPs support big -time gambling, so what is the problem?
yeah lah, first class education but now resort to big time gambling, you angry i know but no casinos no jobs you know, we run out of idea to create jobs so anyohow create third world jobs oredi .
Productivity you know, we need productivity?
but Productivity cannot grow with small pay pay?
One hour 3 dollars compare to one day $15,000-----how to up the productivity?
Got workers work on $3 per hour want to slog and die for you like mad to up the productivity ?
You see the PAP office people, big pay sure works, they sit down and think many things and implement---very productive! ---underground and nuclear---wow very productive!
Now these PAP people so free, so productive, they got time to go facebook and chitchat.
So donch get angry, two is enough I know very offensive, but toking about casinos only and not the “ take your time to say yes”
Anyway, the over-the-dead-body curse never happens, so heaven and hell are happy to bless sinkapore becomes a big gambling den !
Wa hahahahahahaha…..two is enough…………the curse donch work………thousands and thousands must be very angry.
so angry so what, what can you do......new citizens sure vote PAP, so any hope to win sinkapore back ?
we check the voters one more time oredi.....this check second time....many PRs now become new citizens.....and you know....distinction among locals and PRs very sharpened oredi...sharpened with sharpener.....so still want change??
No change will come....hahahahahah.... two is enough ! and the daft audiecne cheers three times .....happy new year !