Actually, stop at two campaign was that bad right !
Look at present now….the cost of living in sinkapore veri scary ! Housing price cannot kill but injure jialatly !
Example ::--.A local boy grows up , Pre U 2 finished (let say ) go NS slavery, and then ROD, go to U, out of U oredi 25 yrs !
So from 25 yrs to 35 yrs ---10 yrs of virility but cannot get married becos where got enough money ! So you see all go see PRC meimeis to throw their energy away while still keep the marriage hope ! Not careful, got AIDS, ROD again !
Of course got rich daddy and mummy, then no problem, not all are born so lucky to be rich PAP people’s children right !
Think about it---dowry , expensive new flats, then more expensive resale HDB palace , renovation , honeymoon, etc….name a few only……..see the jialat things before you can throw your sperm inside one safe cunt.
Have at least $100, 000 cash then can !
Toto not easy to kena...this is just scam to cheat money from poor !
One couple earns less $4000 per month can never afford a HDB flat and have kids !
But you may ask---how come Malays can do it right with so many children ?
That’s why PAP should come in and teach everybody and educate the locals how the malays do it. Perhaps also be more open, tell us what other privileges the Malays have. This is no sensitive issue, becos if people understand well, they can change their mindset !
The more you hide, more misunderstanding in future, people oredi toking PAP scared of Malays so give them many things but it is not true, PAP should tell people right, better for the country and for all races !
Mean while local sinkaporeans should stop at one or stop at two if you can---never bring kids into cruel sinkapore world if you are not ready.
In sinkapore, everything is money, no money you are dead!
Let the PAP bring in more Fts becos it is the PAP who destroy sinkapore…..when in hell, go deeper, PAP should do just that ! You want power and money……you have to do the evils all the way or if you get overthroned, the pain is more than what in hell can get !
PAP rich people see things differently and tok differently, tell me which PAP minister speak up for the people ??? Lightning will strike sinkapore many times hard if you say yes ! Which one? Even the dying one is still very poisonous !
Spread the words---stop at one or stop at two will save a lot of financial troubles to come …….in sinkapore ! So what if sinkapore is oredi foreignland….just live a humble life and keep low profile, donch anger the FTs and aliens, let them bully nebermind, and just pray for divine intervention ! Your prayers will come like wishing bad flood during YOG, the flood will come !!!
Remember, your kids future depends on what you have now and not what they can do in future ! This is a bloody truth, becos you at least still got minimum to drag along.....they have none but debts !
If you cannot afford to emigrate , do just that !
…..mean while First generation PRs have the last laugh, and laugh to the banks somemore…..
Sometimes you think Heavn got eyes ? .. if got…how come PAP baboons still living well with their familees…?
Look at present now….the cost of living in sinkapore veri scary ! Housing price cannot kill but injure jialatly !
Example ::--.A local boy grows up , Pre U 2 finished (let say ) go NS slavery, and then ROD, go to U, out of U oredi 25 yrs !
So from 25 yrs to 35 yrs ---10 yrs of virility but cannot get married becos where got enough money ! So you see all go see PRC meimeis to throw their energy away while still keep the marriage hope ! Not careful, got AIDS, ROD again !
Of course got rich daddy and mummy, then no problem, not all are born so lucky to be rich PAP people’s children right !
Think about it---dowry , expensive new flats, then more expensive resale HDB palace , renovation , honeymoon, etc….name a few only……..see the jialat things before you can throw your sperm inside one safe cunt.
Have at least $100, 000 cash then can !
Toto not easy to kena...this is just scam to cheat money from poor !
One couple earns less $4000 per month can never afford a HDB flat and have kids !
But you may ask---how come Malays can do it right with so many children ?
That’s why PAP should come in and teach everybody and educate the locals how the malays do it. Perhaps also be more open, tell us what other privileges the Malays have. This is no sensitive issue, becos if people understand well, they can change their mindset !
The more you hide, more misunderstanding in future, people oredi toking PAP scared of Malays so give them many things but it is not true, PAP should tell people right, better for the country and for all races !
Mean while local sinkaporeans should stop at one or stop at two if you can---never bring kids into cruel sinkapore world if you are not ready.
In sinkapore, everything is money, no money you are dead!
Let the PAP bring in more Fts becos it is the PAP who destroy sinkapore…..when in hell, go deeper, PAP should do just that ! You want power and money……you have to do the evils all the way or if you get overthroned, the pain is more than what in hell can get !
PAP rich people see things differently and tok differently, tell me which PAP minister speak up for the people ??? Lightning will strike sinkapore many times hard if you say yes ! Which one? Even the dying one is still very poisonous !
Spread the words---stop at one or stop at two will save a lot of financial troubles to come …….in sinkapore ! So what if sinkapore is oredi foreignland….just live a humble life and keep low profile, donch anger the FTs and aliens, let them bully nebermind, and just pray for divine intervention ! Your prayers will come like wishing bad flood during YOG, the flood will come !!!
Remember, your kids future depends on what you have now and not what they can do in future ! This is a bloody truth, becos you at least still got minimum to drag along.....they have none but debts !
If you cannot afford to emigrate , do just that !
…..mean while First generation PRs have the last laugh, and laugh to the banks somemore…..
Sometimes you think Heavn got eyes ? .. if got…how come PAP baboons still living well with their familees…?