• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Turmoil in Thailand continues...North and South Divide!!!

1505011_10151765763767115_1765428595_n.jpg

TURMOIL IN THAILAND CONTINUES: The political unrest in #Thailand looks headed for a decisive turn in the next few days, with the main opposition Democrat Party expected to decide whether to boycott the Feb 2 snap polls and a mass rally planned on Sunday to oust the caretaker government. http://bit.Iy/1fqC7rO

This is called having balls which sinkies are hiding from.

I like this type of thread, very serious discussions.

I wonder where is the turmoil? Everyday so happy in Thailand Bangkok..

Thailand fake democracy, politics rotten to the core, the people are screwed with both red and yellow...

If Thailand is fake democracy then what is sinkieland's?

Shit TS dun worry about Thailand la....worry about your vile masters the sinkie divide 60 vs 40.

If Thailand is fake democracy then what is sinkieland's?

Shit TS dun worry about Thailand la....worry about your vile masters the sinkie divide 60 vs 40.

Narong, your vulval mouth never fail to show.The North South Divide of Thailand is politically speaking lah you moron!

Thailand laughed its way to the LAST POSITION in the Diving Men's 3m Springboard Synchronized event .It was A JOKE ! And the Thais were given a RE-DIVE from the very gracious judges. Yes, the Thais are a great JOKE indeed...! And they will continue to joke and carry on the turmoil and the DIVIDE...until the whole country has turned to ashes. SawadeeKah....

Gong cheebye....see who is the leader in the medals standing.

Chump, have you protested against your BN masters? What did you do, hide behind your PC and KPKB?

After the 2006 mass protest, if protest can solve the problem in Thailand, Thailand would not be in such a situation today.

Where is sinkieland top sport Ft? How come still cannot top medal score? What a disgrace!

Well, not as disgraceful as a useless Malaysia Foreign Trash who KPKB everyday behind his PC in this forum.

I think ICA jiak liao bee, importing you this type of useless Foreign Trash

1508163_10151769646987115_1629940233_n.jpg

540749_10151769646322115_855712662_n.jpg

BANGKOK CONTINUES TO BURN....BURN.........BURN.......................

what if the rioter run wild and burn green frog factory ? will he switch to pap because pap ban riot ?

Tony: Thailand is by comparison a large country with resources and is able to get by without foreign aid and investments. If it were Peesai, such a situation would cause the nation to crumple. See below's report on how the chaos is affecting Thailand economically. No business, folks there can still plant sayo in their backyard and live off the land. Where can Sinkies plants their crops? HDB rooftops?

http://www.nationmultimedia.com/bus...fecting-Thailands-global-posit-30222074.html#

FTI worries about decline in purchase orders; PTTEP urges businesses to expand abroad
The Federation of Thai Industries (FTI) has expressed concern over a possible reduction of purchase orders from the manufacturing sector because of the prolonged political protests, expecting impacts to be seen in the second quarter of 2014.

Meanwhile PTT Production and Exploration (PTTEP) has suggested that the private sector fortify itself against political fluctuations and uncertainty, partly by expanding outside the country and capitalising on growth elsewhere.

Speaking at a seminar on "2014: Thailand's Direction in the World", FTI chairman Payungsak Chartsutipol said he was concerned about the political situation, for which there was still no certain resolution in sight, as Thailand was highly connected with the global economy.

Exports contribute about 60-70 per cent of the country's gross domestic product. If foreign customers view Thailand as being in constant turmoil, their confidence will lessen, fearing that manufacturers here will not be able to produce products as ordered.

The political situation is expected to affect the Thai economy adversely from now through the second quarter of 2014 despite brighter prospects for the global economy, Payungsak said. The World Bank has raised its estimate for global GDP growth next year on the back of signs of a US recovery and China's estimate for its growth at 7.3 per cent.

If Thailand manages to stabilise its political situation, its GDP is expected to expand by 5 per cent next year, around the same as neighbouring countries.

Tony: Thailand is by comparison a large country with resources and is able to get by without foreign aid and investments. If it were Peesai, such a situation would cause the nation to crumple. See below's report on how the chaos is affecting Thailand economically. No business, folks there can still plant sayo in their backyard and live off the land. Where can Sinkies plants their crops? HDB rooftops?

That's why Singapore should rejoin Malaysia. It will happen one day by sheer necessity.