• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

trumptards ah trumptards...election dept, judiciary, judges, ags, and even dotard own party and lawyers tell him game over

knnccb

and meanwhile biden continue winning...arizona, georgia, north carolina..etc

if dotard dare to stage military coup, pentagon and secret service will arrest him on jan 20 on treason charges, that will be the very apt grand finale for this fucking bastard who destroyed world peace and stability, lmao

biden convincing victory, soundly trashing dotard

SmartSelect_20201114-084422_Opera.jpg

This might go to the Supreme Court.

Incidentally, three of the Supreme Court justices were once lawyers for Bush Junior during Bush v Gore 2000.

Do you feel lucky? :biggrin:

Porfirio Rubirosa

Show u the evidence u still want to deny! Do u deny the Holocaust too? :cautious:
Nevermind the judges throwing out Trump's meritless cases right left centre...Trump's own lawyers had to admit to judges there was no factual evidence of fraud in fear being disbarred for lying/misleading the court...not forgetting Trump's own DHS confirming there was no fraud...so too GOP election officials in the swing states...

Bottom line there is no widespread systemic serious fraud to overturn 2020 election period...

Baseless unfounded claims, lies, conspiracy theories shall not change this fact...

Porfirio Rubirosa

Incidentally, three of the Supreme Court justices were once lawyers for Bush Junior during Bush v Gore 2000.

Even if one of the cases gets to go to the SC and that is a big IF...and assuming the SC decides in Trump's favour...guess that is a small if...

This would still not overturn the 2020 election per se...

Reason being 2020 is comprised of multiple swing states plus tens of thousands of votes...2000 was a single state comprising of a couple of hundred of votes...

The legal court route just ain't going to work for Trump...his only possible route is through the GOP legislatures in the swing states going against the popular vote and selecting GOP electors in favour of Trump for the electoral college vote...

Should that happen though...a civil war might break out...all I can say is god bless America, if this happens...

knnccb

lmao dear laksa, so wat makes u think reps, conservatives and esp bush are frens of dotard? fyi, bush hates his guts, he was not even invited for bush sr funeral, and still remem how he insulted jeb bush during the debates? and also ted cruz and marco rubio, dotard kept calling them insulting names.. on the other hand bush are good frens with the clintons and obamas :biggrin:
and even then if u think for a moment exploiting personal connections is going to help, the amerikan system also doesnt work that way, its far more sophisticated than that, lol..oh and btw, bush was the first from his party to congratulate biden, so that speaks alot doesnt it? he and the rest of the gop seniors like romney, ted cruz, marco rubio, all most likely also voted for biden :biggrin:

as for the judiciary, so far dotards pathetic weak case has been thrown out by every judge and ag at both state and federal levels, his lawyers cant even produce an iota of fraud evidence, lmao..so u think his file will even reach the supreme court? lol, but ok lets say for humour sake it does, even then u think the supreme judges are gonna just ignore all the bs alrdy vetted by the lower court judges and override them just like that? that wld make them look very obvious bias and highly suspect rite? fyi, amerikan judges dont sway or favour cases along party lines hor, the system is far more mature than that..so dotard shld know better than to take the risk of facing the ultimate embarassment, knn it might even backfire on him and he kana charged for perjury and fake fraud :biggrin:

and also the fact that biden won by a very big margin, a resounding victory, so easy to just crush har? like that also can ah? :biggrin:

knnccb

Even if one of the cases gets to go to the SC and that is a big IF...and assuming the SC decides in Trump's favour...guess that is a small if...

This would still not overturn the 2020 election per se...

Reason being 2020 is comprised of multiple swing states plus tens of thousands of votes...2000 was a single state comprising of a couple of hundred of votes...

The legal court route just ain't going to work for Trump...his only possible route is through the GOP legislatures in the swing states going against the popular vote and selecting GOP electors in favour of Trump for the electoral college vote...

Should that happen though...a civil war might break out...all I can say is god bless America, if this happens...

no civil war lah, latest is dotard is alrdy accepting defeat, the white house staff are preparing for handover, nobody give him a fuck, and the fact that world leaders are pouring in biden congrats aint helping much either :biggrin:

kaninabuchaojibye

no civil war lah, latest is dotard is alrdy accepting defeat, the white house staff are preparing for handover, nobody give him a fuck, and the fact that world leaders are pouring in biden congrats aint helping much either :biggrin:
bro, it's all over
he knows it
just like pro trump people here
it's easy to win but difficult to lose
time will cure the deep hurt
haaaa

knnccb

bro, it's all over
he knows it
just like pro trump people here
it's easy to win but difficult to lose
time will cure the deep hurt
haaaa

lol, ya of cos but moi just like to tcss with dotard lovers like lau slut...but seriously they very funny one leh, their love for dotard is misplaced, a sick twisted fucker who destroyed global economies and amerikas reputation, maybe they dont understand economics like dotards supporters those gongcb hillbillies just anyhow vote for a siao lang :biggrin:

leeisphtui

HEE HEE HEE Supreme Court cant help FAT FUCK Trump, like we tell you and your 100 nicks here to FUCK OFF loser

EmtwR9IW8AAWsz4.jpg

kaninabuchaojibye

lol, ya of cos but moi just like to tcss with dotard lovers like lau slut...but seriously they very funny one leh, their love for dotard is misplaced, a sick twisted fucker who destroyed global economies and amerikas reputation, maybe they dont understand economics like dotards supporters those gongcb hillbillies just anyhow vote for a siao lang :biggrin:
yep

Porfirio Rubirosa

Think you are right but Trump is still Trump...so I want to see the process work out...

all 26 states Biden has won based on the now projected call being certified before 8 Dec, the Harbour period, then the electoral college meeting on 16Dec I think those are the dates and finally the electoral college votes being counted in Congress on 6th Jan...

PA appellate court has an interesting early next week hearing on a constitutional issue which may affect the PA vote and could well go to the SC...but I still think this would not be enough for Trump to overturn the current projected call for Biden as I don't see Trump overturning the results in other swing states...

Oh yeah, think you may be right on little Marco Rubio...but from what I have seen of Ted Cruz on the telly thus far, he still appears very pro Trump notwithstanding past bad blood between the two...2024 probably playing on Ted Cruz's mind at the moment...

knnccb

Think you are right but Trump is still Trump...so I want to see the process work out...

all 26 states Biden has won based on the now projected call being certified before 8 Dec, the Harbour period, then the electoral college meeting on 16Dec I think those are the dates and finally the electoral college votes being counted in Congress on 6th Jan...

PA appellate court has an interesting early next week hearing on a constitutional issue which may affect the PA vote and could well go to the SC...but I still think this would not be enough for Trump to overturn the current projected call for Biden as I don't see Trump overturning the results in other swing states...

Oh yeah, think you may be right on little Marco Rubio...but from what I have seen of Ted Cruz on the telly thus far, he still appears very pro Trump notwithstanding past bad blood between the two...2024 probably playing on Ted Cruz's mind at the moment...

the end is near for dotard, its just a matter of how he wants to go, being dragged out like a rabied dog yelling and kicking or just fade quietly into oblivion