• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat True and Behold, Wang LeeHom's Wife is a Gold Digger! Huat Ah!

Women who 'wash dirty linen in public' are terrible as life partners, but unfortunately it's probably too late when you find out about it. :unsure:

Woah good twist, only need proof of WLH after marriage infidelity if not he wins but she is definitely habis ! lol.....

The wife gave birth to 3 children. If he so damn unhappy, why have 3? This man also talking cock!

KNN.... this Wang Lee Hom is really a disgrace to men. The wife gave him 3 kids, and now he's talking cock!

While the playing around the field is regarded as nothing truly too shocking, the way he treats his wife is just nasty!

KNN..... Taiwan media go and dig out his love affair history.... got men too sia!

lee hom 10.png

Wealthy womaniser + gold digger is the perfect match!
Unlike those pseudo wealthy sinki ministers, directors of government linked companies or statboards use taxpayer money to play girls.

I guess all those companies will abandon him now? Like how Pokka abandoned Vivian Lai. :unsure:

He made a lot of product endorsements over the years.

Condom companies should get him to be ambassador. All his troubles started because he didn’t use contraceptives!

Lesson here is if wanna fxxk around don't get married n have kids... All these unnecessary scandals will not exist..

Have to hand it to the Taiwanese media. Even did in-depth analysis with word cloud and charts haha....

lol word map.png

He a rich handsome celebrity so obviously he target woman or woman easily open legs for him