• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Traitor Du Lan PRC Whore Wife's Friends Kena Questioned!

<TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR>China visitors get unfriendly welcome from Singaporeans
</TR><!-- headline one : end --><!-- show image if available --></TBODY></TABLE>

<!-- START OF : div id="storytext"--><!-- more than 4 paragraphs -->SEVERAL childhood friends of my wife from China were in Singapore recently to attend our wedding. What was originally a joyous event was tainted by unwelcoming gestures from a few Singaporeans.
Our China guests had never been to Singapore, but they had heard so many wonderful things about this city that it was natural they came with high expectations.
But on their first day in Singapore, they were "greeted" with unfriendly remarks. One passer-by offered assistance with directions, but on learning that they were here to attend our wedding, asked if they knew that my wife would be known locally as "xiaolongnu" (or "little dragon girl"). The phrase, as I understand it, is commonly used to describe, with negative connotation, mainland Chinese girls married to Singaporean men.
The middle-aged man went on to ask if my friends intended to "work" here. You can only imagine how taken aback I was when my friends inquired the meaning of the phrase.
Over the next few days, while taking them around the city, I had the opportunity to experience first-hand how they felt. I was probably mistaken for a non-Singaporean, as for the first time in my country, I was treated by some waitresses and taxi drivers with uncalled-for rudeness clearly directed at foreigners.

=> Good sign! Sporns are finally waking up and doing something!

My friends left with many good impressions of Singapore and, obviously, some bad ones too. When asked if they might visit again, since they had been granted multiple-entry visas valid for two years, the reply was "probably not". I could not bear to inquire further.

=> So the way to thwart the Familee's evil scam to FTrashise Peesai and ward off foreign invasion is not to buy more silly tanks, but to "ptui" at FTrash!

As a Singaporean, I have always taken pride in our achievements: Changi Airport, the Singapore Flyer and the upcoming integrated resorts, just to name a few.

=> PAPEE DOG

The tourism industry attracts visitors from all over the world, eager to experience our culture. But how ever hard we may try to improve our tourist attractions, it is often the interaction with Singaporeans that matters.
What my friends experienced may be isolated or could represent a more serious issue. The impact on our tourism industry could be significant, though hard to quantify. It may take years for some of us to realise how the world, and in particular China, has progressed over the past two decades. We may be successful in many ways, but there is a bigger world out there and arrogance will never take us far.
David Lai

<TABLE style="WIDTH: 100%" cellSpacing=2 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR><TD style="VERTICAL-ALIGN: top" align=left><TABLE style="WIDTH: 100%" cellSpacing=2 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR><TD style="VERTICAL-ALIGN: top" align=left><TABLE style="WIDTH: 100%" class=AlternatePost cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR><TD style="VERTICAL-ALIGN: top" align=left>Everything said in the discussion thread concerning the acts of China girls have been seen to be true. These girls have done nothing to make those in Singapore think good of them. The nice ones {if there are any} are blemished
by the rotten apples in the barrel. China girls raised in the hard soil of Communism think only of fleece, fleece, fleece to profit only themselves. They do nothing to promote their national image. No wonder Singaporeans now avoid friendship with them.
</TD></TR><TR><TD style="VERTICAL-ALIGN: top" align=left>Posted by: 7Prism0808 at Wed Aug 05 12:50:57 SGT 2009
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD style="VERTICAL-ALIGN: top" align=left><TABLE style="WIDTH: 100%" cellSpacing=2 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR><TD style="VERTICAL-ALIGN: top" align=left><TABLE style="WIDTH: 100%" class=Post cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR><TD style="VERTICAL-ALIGN: top" align=left>Singapore is no. 1!

Singapore is no. 1!

Ha ha ha!

False sense of superiority.

Thanks to relentless effort of this elitist government.
</TD></TR><TR><TD style="VERTICAL-ALIGN: top" align=left>Posted by: Greatestasia at Wed Aug 05 12:48:04 SGT 2009
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Logisex

That uncle they ask is probably one of those who throng the lorongs of Geyland everty day so what do you expect from him? And when he say "working", it must definitely means working in ktv or GL meh.......

And since when do we get good service in Singapore if you are not an Ang Mo?

And when their Chinese friends say they will probably not come back, its because S'pore is so small and not worth another visit. This guy never ask and act like he knows everything.

What an idiot........

cooleo

<TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR>China visitors get unfriendly welcome from Singaporeans
</TR><!-- headline one : end --><!-- show image if available --></TBODY></TABLE>

<!-- START OF : div id="storytext"--><!-- more than 4 paragraphs -->SEVERAL childhood friends of my wife from China were in Singapore recently to attend our wedding. What was originally a joyous event was tainted by unwelcoming gestures from a few Singaporeans.
Our China guests had never been to Singapore, but they had heard so many wonderful things about this city that it was natural they came with high expectations.
But on their first day in Singapore, they were "greeted" with unfriendly remarks. One passer-by offered assistance with directions, but on learning that they were here to attend our wedding, asked if they knew that my wife would be known locally as "xiaolongnu" (or "little dragon girl"). The phrase, as I understand it, is commonly used to describe, with negative connotation, mainland Chinese girls married to Singaporean men.
The middle-aged man went on to ask if my friends intended to "work" here. You can only imagine how taken aback I was when my friends inquired the meaning of the phrase.
Over the next few days, while taking them around the city, I had the opportunity to experience first-hand how they felt. I was probably mistaken for a non-Singaporean, as for the first time in my country, I was treated by some waitresses and taxi drivers with uncalled-for rudeness clearly directed at foreigners.

=> Good sign! Sporns are finally waking up and doing something!

My friends left with many good impressions of Singapore and, obviously, some bad ones too. When asked if they might visit again, since they had been granted multiple-entry visas valid for two years, the reply was "probably not". I could not bear to inquire further.

=> So the way to thwart the Familee's evil scam to FTrashise Peesai and ward off foreign invasion is not to buy more silly tanks, but to "ptui" at FTrash!

As a Singaporean, I have always taken pride in our achievements: Changi Airport, the Singapore Flyer and the upcoming integrated resorts, just to name a few.

=> PAPEE DOG

The tourism industry attracts visitors from all over the world, eager to experience our culture. But how ever hard we may try to improve our tourist attractions, it is often the interaction with Singaporeans that matters.
What my friends experienced may be isolated or could represent a more serious issue. The impact on our tourism industry could be significant, though hard to quantify. It may take years for some of us to realise how the world, and in particular China, has progressed over the past two decades. We may be successful in many ways, but there is a bigger world out there and arrogance will never take us far.
David Lai

David Lai, u mus be a loser to have to marry some cheena woman! No local gal willing to marry u? Don't bullshit to me about real love hor!

Tiu Kwang Yew

hokkien says "TEOW TU"----meaning stuck on the shelf.

so no choice lor, no fish, exotic tiger prawn also can !

many papee supporters teow tu and do the same

David Lai, u mus be a loser to have to marry some cheena woman! No local gal willing to marry u? Don't bullshit to me about real love hor!

TeeKee

of course lah, if you think all China women are pros.

you'll remained stucked with as if i owe you face kind of Sinkie women..:biggrin:

besotted

Hahaha, in general PRC women much better than local women,of course there are exceptions

I think the guy is very lucky to get a PRC wife

cooleo

of course lah, if you think all China women are pros.

you'll remained stucked with as if i owe you face kind of Sinkie women..:biggrin:

Between China women and Sinkie women, it's like choosing between the Devil n the deep blue sea. Whoever u choose, u will still get OWNED! But i prefer Sinkie women. At least the same level of education and similar background will be beneficial.

limpeh2

Between China women and Sinkie women, it's like choosing between the Devil n the deep blue sea. Whoever u choose, u will still get OWNED! But i prefer Sinkie women. At least the same level of education and similar background will be beneficial.

Smart man. At least, you know she won't be moonlighting along Geylang when you decide not to get her the latest LV. Even PRC men find the tiong bu's born jezebels and hard to deal with. You'd think SG men ought to know better by now.

cooleo

Smart man. At least, you know she won't be moonlighting along Geylang when you decide not to get her the latest LV. Even PRC men find the tiong bu's born jezebels and hard to deal with. You'd think SG men ought to know better by now.

Haha great minds think alike!

Sinkie women although bitchy and materialistic like Ah Tiong BUs, they still have pride. So chances are you won't face issues like frds saying they saw your wife doing some part-time at Geylang or Joo Chiat.

Sinkie women are actually quite ok la. If you choose to marry a simple minded JB factory girl, u will have another form of headache. During company or social functions, they cannot carry themselves well. Furthermore, Sinkie women bring in more dough for household income which lessens our burden and let us have more spare cash for cheonging KTVs or massage ma.

Conclusion: Choose your wife after doing analysis. Do a SWOT analysis is best!

TeeKee

so ur perception of PRC women are low education , village peasants and all ended up in Geylang.

what about your ancestors? do they started off in geylang too??

are you the by product of geylang? :biggrin:

by the way, do u know the deep blue sea is boring?

cooleo

so ur perception of PRC women are low education , village peasants and all ended up in Geylang.

What you talking about? Since you are a human being, it is theoretically possible that you could also be offsprings from a hot night in Geylang? Is that what u are saying? Anyway, Geylang is a good place for durians and frog leg porridge. Maybe u need to go to church more often!

Meanwhile....

3d497e8281ad7b073bdc2b8b209a681d1224986615_full.gif

limpeh2

The previous generation of China people is not same as the PRC Ah Tiongs of today.

Last time mata also wear short-pants to work, does it mean they still do?
Last time also don't have LV rabies afflicting east Asians.

So sensitive wor..your mummy a Geylang trolling peidu mama izzit?

bryanlim1972

Conclusion: Choose your wife after doing analysis. Do a SWOT analysis is best!

wow... this is one of the most surefire way to ensure a FAILED marriage!

i think you need to go watch more romantic comedies, HK or Bollywood or Hollywood also can. HK one more relevant if you're chink

cooleo

wow... this is one of the most surefire way to ensure a FAILED marriage!

i think you need to go watch more romantic comedies, HK or Bollywood or Hollywood also can. HK one more relevant if you're chink

U mean divorces can be avoided by watching Hongkong romantic comedies? I recommend u this one...

item_2413_1.jpg

newyorker88

That shows how unwelcomed these PRCs are. At least the locals are putting in efforts to curb the influx of PRCs, who are replacing singkees in almost everypart of their lives, soon, they will be voting you out, sinkees!

i hope the PRC women will find a way to cheat that sucker of his hard earn money and divorse him for another richer sinkies.

why would anyone want to visit sink city a second time? what is there to see.
high rise building with lots of pigeon hole? lots of shopping complex crowd with people that are not buying anything? what is there to see in singapore? Nothing.