• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tragic story of a failure father

foreveralonetanyakchin

The son is my friend who told me his story

Parents divorced in 1996. He was 12 years old at that time.

Father wanted mum to quit folk dancing which she likes alot and to quit her job to take care of son. Mum did not want to so they always quarel until divorce.

Father paid 50k for the hdb bought in 1982. In 1996 it was worth about 300k. He could have sold the hdb and each get 150k.

He decide to sell back the hdb to ex wife for 50k. In return he get custody of son.

Father wanted to force son to study hard get a degree to earn alot of money than can give him alot of money.

Father was paranoid. He put cctv at home and recording device on home telephone. He was afraid mum will ask son to stay with him to take his assets etc.

Father everyday just tell son to study hard. When son get good results father keep quiet. When son get lousy results father give him black face.

Father always insult son by saying he is lazy, other ppl get good results because they study hard, is just they never tell him so he don't know.

Son don't even know what is father working as.

When son is 18 years old he couldn't stand his father and stepmother. He went back to stay with mum.

Father continues to insult him. When son get bully in ns and later on when son start working, father insulted him by saying its his fault not his army superiors fault etc.

Son is not good in studies. Son stop after getting a polytechnic diploma in business. Son could not find good jobs and end up work as security guards.

Father tell son even if he earn very little son should still give him abit of money. Father continues to insult son by saying son earn very little money is because son is lazy. Other people earn alot of money because they are hardworking, is just that these people never tell son so son don't know that they are hardworking

Son tell father to fark off from his life. Son reminds father of how father treated him in the past. Son tells father he wants to break up ties with him.

This story sad and tragic anot?

This father damn stupid

birdie69

The story sounds familiar, we were scolded by our Government as daft and idiot (xia suay), so they constantly get foreign PMET to displace us. We pay them regularly via taxes and indirect taxes such as GST.
Now, they want us to support them and vote them into parliament, what do you think?

How is the father a failure ? Fed, clothe and educate the son still not enough? Can’t find good job with poly diploma wanna blame who ?

nirvarq

Nature lah, same rice eat but produce infinite types of different kinds of people.

Some people very poor family parents work don't have time for kids still eventually they become bosses or get highly paid executive jobs.

Some parents MP but son got jailed.......

Some parents father so manly, respectable and gentleman, son dishonorable and sissy as fark........

I think it's what you do now is what you will become tomorrow..... choices it's all about choices.

What type of person you are this life, what kind of life you'll lead next life. Same principle siboh, is it not ? It's just Karma or cause and effects. Plant banana can get cb meh...... lol

Vote lightning what you get ?! Circuit Breaker lah ! Just kidding ah don't angry. HahahahHahahaa...........