• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Top Forums in Singapore

Guruking

Forums for TCSS and information.....strictly non-political forums.
Your views?

IMHO....

1) Sammyboy (Sex forum)
2) Sammyboy (kopi tiam)
3) Fishingkaki.com
4) Asianbookie.com

Lestat

Wow... majority of the new threads are all being started by one person...

And guess what Sam? They are taking the same route as you!

Happened to see something which came as a surprise..

You definitely have INITIAL competition, Sam... but how this turns out depends on this forum's survival. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Frankiestine

Thank you for subtle support.

We will continue to bash you until this sammyboy site overtakes your sex forum.
but but this is not the sex forum?? oooh pls pls dun take away the sex forum from me pls pls....i need my daily dose of porn...it's my drug its my life...its everything i am....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

soIsee

Flowerpod :p
Many Charbors inside...Heavy Traffic... :biggrin:

Flowerpod?

KNN...want to talk sex they set 'conditions' want...must be senior or ask their fucking permission.:(.

Wonder whether they reveal that their CB got gold or not ..when someone go digging..scare kenna stolen like that!:biggrin: