SAF funeral cheapest, sponsored by tax money.
21gun salute for state funeral? mai siao lah~! they dun use those tua-pow for any tom dick harry lah. 21guns only for NDP, or maybe reserve for oldman's funeral only.that's the most ex...hehe..with 21 gun salute...
21gun salute for state funeral? mai siao lah~! they dun use those tua-pow for any tom dick harry lah. 21guns only for NDP, or maybe reserve for oldman's funeral only.
normal peasants only get at mose 3 x 5.56mm p-blank salute. those rounds cheap cheap only.
Ranking according to Price. 1-Most Expensive 5- Least.
1. Singapore Casket
2. Taoist funeral
3. Buddhist funeral
4. Christian funeral
5. Muslim funeral?
Tioh BOH?
Others are doing Discount and Sales...
I was charged S$6,000
That was 10+ years ago
10 years ago ?
how come you still can post ?
Buddhist Funeral can be very cheap if you do it Theravada traditions.
1. Singapore Casket
2. Taoist funeral
3. Buddhist funeral
4. Christian funeral
5. Muslim funeral?
"Hey I hope mine will be the most expensive one that can break the Guiness Book of Records those kind. Hei hei hei hei hei.. "
Buddhist will be the most expensive if the monks charge at higher fee.
I was charged S$6,000 for the three nights chanting of sutra from 7.00pm to 9.00pm and the morning chanting for an hour for the funeral. Four monks were prsesented. Those paper house, ... extra.
Later, learnt from friend that Taoists charge the most $1,200.
That was 10+ years ago