• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

top 10 indications that you're turning gay

10. spend more time on sbf than hanging out in an hfj in geylang
9. your gf or wife is waiting in bed in a see-through lingerie but you prefer to chat with "bros" on sbf,
8. quickly avoid the "tiko" pages and zoom right in on pics of teng kee fatt and ng boon gay,
7. start calling everyone "bro" in an intimate manner, especially joining in to fuck the pap,
6. troll the forum to look out for the next "most handsomest" member to rant on, hoping to score,
5. regularly create "gold cup" threads to attract male participation,
4. form gangs of "bros" to fuck up other gangs of "bros" in an sbf orgy,
3. secretly petition admin for supermod status in order to gain advantage in picking out yang dao gay partners,
2. love to play both sides in order to get fuck from both directions,

and the lumber one indication that you're turning gay....

1. when shitting a long huge one, you feel shiok and get an orgasm!

9. your gf or wife is waiting in bed in a see-through lingerie but you prefer to chat with "bros" on sbf,
8. quickly avoid the "tiko" pages and zoom right in on pics of teng kee fatt and ng boon gay,
7. start calling everyone "bro" in an intimate manner, especially joining in to fuck the pap,
6. troll the forum to look out for the next "most handsomest" member to rant on, hoping to score,
3. secretly petition admin for supermod status in order to gain advantage in picking out yang dao gay partners,

Numbers 1 to 10 apply to manipulative fucker scroobal except number 9. :eek:

. . . . .

Hey brother eatshitndie, you talking about me? You're a cool dude bro, cool as a cucumber bro.

do not apply to you because...

7. you use "brother" instead of "bro". "bro" is what castro street residents call each other in sf.
6. you're the most handsomest member in sbf, so you don't need to look for one.
4. you form gangs to shut out the religious nutcases, not to organize orgies.
2. definitely one sided against the holier than thou jokers. no two sides about it.

:D

crap! bro, me 20% gay? :eek::eek::eek:

11. Starts picking on young handsome PRC loving moderator when he rejected your advances.

i dun think you need to be handsome to fuck some low class PRC shit who go for old man and cheat their CPF.

I have upgraded to screwing old boring Sinkie men ;)

Fuck! (10,7,1). I am 30% gay!! At least Zhihau only 20%.

i go one better than most on point 1....after shitting it out i shove it back in again....and repeat cycle.
Yucks, seems you mastered art of reverse constipation under watchful eyes of fecal pro. :eek: