• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tonychat in Identity Crisis - Please HELP !

Queen Seok Duk

Tonychat has been diagnosed as suffering from Identity Crisis.

Tonychat is a true blue Sinkie who, by his own admission, has been in Sinkieland all this while.

However, Tonychat does not enjoy being labelled a Sinkie. Since Tonychat is unable to shake off his Sinkie identity, he attacks his fellow Sinkies. Tonychat is under the illusion that if Sinkies alienate him, it helps to convince himself that he is not a Sinkie.

The entire Red Shirt protest episode has exposed Tonychat's Sinkie's make-up. He started praising the Thais, as if he was one of them, or at least living among them. He was enjoying taking pot shots against Sinkies by creating the illusion that he was outside Singapore. However, his low IQ let him down one day when he came out with his gun blazing that "all this while I'm in Sinkieland." Immediately he blew his cover, and his pot shots at Sinkies became a laughing stock that rained upon him.

Tonychat did all this to enlist the help of fellow Sinkies to convince himself that he was not a Sinkie. The thing that hurts Tonychat most is the constant reminder that he is a Sinkie.

He says Sinkies are coward. But he remains in Sinkieland. He advises people to stay away from Sinkies. But he remains in the company of Sinkies.

There are a few questions that will make Tonychat tongue-tied. Ask him whether he holds a Singapore Passport, Tonychat will rush to shaft his dick into his own mouth. Ask him where he lives, he will again shaft his dick into his own mouth.

Can fellow Singaporeans please offer advice on how to help him out of this Identity Crisis ?

tonychat_1.jpg

now with your intelligence holding you back, you come up with all these desperate attempt to paint negative things on me.

Is that how your master teach you to do? i hope you can come up with something better, at least using some brain.

now with your intelligence holding you back, you come up with all these desperate attempt to paint negative things on me.

Okay, say something positive about yourself, Tonychat ?

Are you a Thai or a Thai PR ?

Are you living outside of Sinkieland ?

So now that you're resigned to the fate that you're a Sinkie, are you going to blame your father for being a Sinkie ?

Do you want a Thai man to adopt you as son ? I'm extending an olive branch to you, because I see you've been struggling with your Sinkie identity.

Leongsam would know wheater Tonychat is in Sinkland all this while.

If that really bother some bros here, pls demand Leongsam to reveal the truth and let me know too. :D

Leongsam would know wheater Tonychat is in Sinkland all this while.

If that really bother some bros here, pls demand Leongsam to reveal the truth and let me know too. :D

He admits he is in Sinkieland. You haven't been following Tonychat's rantings. It's his foolish admission that changes the landscape of his rantings. What better evidence than to hear from the horse's mouth ?

Read his admission here : http://h.imagehost.org/0302/tonychat_1.jpg

Why not put it on your signature so others will click on it?

hey tonychat, pls tell ur red shirt heroes dun burn buildings n attack innocent civilians lah if got guts go n fight till die with thai army lah.

Tonychat has no affiliations whatsoever with Red or Yellow shirts. He is a Sinkie and his bloodline is that of a Sinkie.

then why he so kaypoh about other people's affair?
is he the new foreign affair assistant minister?

Okay, say something positive about yourself, Tonychat ?

Are you a Thai or a Thai PR ?

Are you living outside of Sinkieland ?

So now that you're resigned to the fate that you're a Sinkie, are you going to blame your father for being a Sinkie ?

Do you want a Thai man to adopt you as son ? I'm extending an olive branch to you, because I see you've been struggling with your Sinkie identity.

Why r u so interested about me? R u gay? Hey I got a gf.
Something is not right here.

Why not put it on your signature so others will click on it?

You're telling me what I should do ? Wow...I've another sinkie behaviour which you can update on your list. Sinkies always like to tell people what to do without knowing that people have the right to choose not to do.

Oops ! This sounds like your line, Tonychat. How come I speak just like you ? I'm a Sinkie, how come I speak in the same manner as you ?

OIC....you're also a Sinkie, no wonder.

See ? You just couldn't resist responding to me, so how are you ever going to stay away from Sinkies ?:p