• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tok Cock! HDB flats in hot demand woh ! Local sporns got no choice!

Tiu Kwang Yew

Private houses so expensive, how to buy if you not earn big passive income monthly.

Dream of TOTO, wait long long---one in the five million!
olso, management funds will dry you out overtime.

So local working sporns cannot afford to buy land, grow trees, so how ? of course buy public houses—HDB flats !

But now HDB Fucking YaYA, and somemore say hot demand for HDB flats every time they let go some here some there.

And worst, thick -skin like kenna fucked many times over and dare to say HDB flats in hot demand.
Of course lah, then where to live ??? Oxley hill ? SEntosa cove ? KNN!

Somemore dare to compare price with private estates ! These HDB bastards and familees deserve the highest curse of their life.

And laki worst, huge number of new citizens and PRs will keep telling HDB flats are in hot demand.

Local -Sinkaporeran sinkapore is fucked deep. Only regrets too late will these stupid local voters live with when they wake up from the illusion. Still tok about LUP , KNN, a bunch of idiots. LUP is merely rectifying a defect done by PAP skunks.

Another thing, the high price of HDB flats is one -man dream to justify the huge salaries the baboons are taking and the fake status of first world cuntry.

First -world cuntry still got third -world salaries for the peasants meh?---one hour 3 dollars while istana people take 8000 dollars per hour.

No wonder these rich bastards don’t understand what is $300k plus 80k COV for three room flat !
Pay for life you know ! How to qualify for CPF life, pay housing loan also no enough after die oredi, grandchildren still continue to pay.....wtf !!!

Meantime….the dogs will sing the same death song -- HDB flats in sexy hot demand !!!! The madness will go on .....until ...the old one up the lorry

coolguy

1-3.jpg

Even when i up the lorry, I will go to heaven and enjoy eternal happiness
while my legacy on earth shall survive and last for eternity.
And my future generations after generations will continue to prosper and flourish while the future generations of sinkies will continue to pay with their sweat and blood until they perish due to infertility and lack of procreation.
I will continue to watch over this cuntry from above, and give spiritual advice to my descendents or create calamity to the sinkies if I have to. My descendents will worship me as GOD and I shall be revered and respected for eternity.
MUHAHAHAHAHAHA.....