Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.
Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.
IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here. The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.
Look at the two Cantonese bastards @Cottonmouth @seeetiepie sia suay Lang behavior in Gan Eng Seng thread with solid proof of Hokkien greatness and the Cantonese small people traits. What a big contrast indeed.
dun embrass the good name of GES... no one would ever want to associate with a TUA POW... you're certainly trying to ride on GES good deeds to up lift yourself... bloody shameful of you.. a disgrace to all GOOD Hokkiens..
You are a tua pow caught by me to be making false accusations whereas whatever I said about Hokkiens and me are facts proven and can withstand court scrutiny but your dirty doxxing hands stealing my photos of course choose to interpret in your dirty mind manner and open your cheap son of whore mouth.
Btw Cantonese son of whore even my charity deeds are not less than Gan Eng Seng since I was commended for “extraordinary effort in fundraising “. So I need not ride on anyone good deeds, unlike you cheap son of whore accusing me of what you are and must have done that yourself.
Another false accusation as usual just show your ccb Cantonese son of whore face before open your ccb mouth lah coward hiding behind computer spewing ccb lies of me