• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Today, I oso made a great discovery... guess who I saw standing at the balcony!!!

rotiprata

OMG... sweetpie uncle was right !!
images (2).jpeg

:geek:

View attachment 144424
i tried whistling... but no sound can come out ... dun know y.. :geek:
The difference between me and you Mark Andrew Yeo low class liar harasser is I genuinely made a great discovery Kwek Leng Beng is Hokkien and swear if not I die a violent death. Now your turn to swear copycat but of course you won’t dare to because as usual you are telling lies just like how you always harass a virgin as chicken. Pui! View attachment 144505

The difference between me and you Mark Andrew Yeo low class liar harasser is I genuinely made a great discovery Kwek Leng Beng is Hokkien and swear if not I die a violent death. Now your turn to swear copycat but of course you won’t dare to beca......
ur great discovery.. no one give a fuc about it lah... on the other hand, mine made so many here laughed until see tears no see eyes :geek:
240619_punggolneighbour_ST.jpg

The difference between me and you Mark Andrew Yeo ...
remember cottonmouth did post some info on MAY.. he's some director, chairman on some large financial committee... has to be a professional accountant.... whereas you gansiokbin can't even hold a proper position at sfc... a fake accountant and ended up kena fired by ur boss... haha ..
that's the difference between u and MAY

So bui bui dino one. Lol
below average weight for majority of sinkie women, thus she’s blessed. i’m seeing so many dinobu all over in sg i lost count. i’m 69 and have 6.9-pack abs. majority of aunties in their 40s in sg look like they are pregnant with triplets.

remember cottonmouth did post some info on MAY.. he's some director, chairman on some large financial committee... has to be a professional accountant.... whereas you gansiokbin can't even hold a proper position at sfc... a fake accountant and ended up kena fired by ur boss... haha ..
that's the difference between u and MAY
The difference between me and you MAY is you are busted a liar dare not swear while I am accused a liar based on nothing but your low class harassers criminal bullies‘ Ccb liar mouths.