• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Toast box raises prices yet again, FUCK 'EM!

Hightech88

hqdefault.jpg

millim6868

Lol, they raised again n later again n again,why? Cos ppl still buy,lol, must be 70% gong cb get screw everyday by the government bit still vote them lol

PornSTAR

A cold brew at local AMDK's store will cost an average of S$6.60, no one KPKB, but a Chinese kopi O that costs only S$3.70, all KPKB.

Weird, SInkies got screwed generation after generation by the Pee and Poo until become bodoh and retard???

k1976

A cold brew at local AMDK's store will cost an average of S$6.60, no one KPKB, but a Chinese kopi O that costs only S$3.70, all KPKB.

Weird, SInkies got screwed generation after generation by the Pee and Poo until become bodoh and retard???
YOur dollar purchasing power and your Saving can be diminshed rapidly by inflation de woh

bobby

Eat half boiled eggs and toast…only lazy fuckers spend the money to buy from them

nightsafari

I can't understand buying this crap at these prices let alone the stupid line up for them. I think sinkies just have no critical thinking. Even when it comes to stuffing their faces! If everyone lines up just follow.