• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

To All Foreigners In Singapore...Please Behave Or Fark Back To Your Villages

ahleebabasingaporethief

Singaporeans will not condone your nonsense anymore.

The Indian Ah Neis (slightly whiter ones from the north but still Ah Neis nevertheless) are the worst behaved in S'pore.

Behave and act like a proper guest in our country and you will be ok.

In Singapore, Singaporeans come FIRST.

You try to put yourselves in front of Singaporeans at your own perils.
:oIo:

Instead of saying it in this forum, go and tell the misbehaving foreigners directly, like I do.
Of course, I say it to misbehaving Singkies too. :smile:

ahleebabasingaporethief

Its our country.

They the FAKE TALENTS think they own S'pore and do as they wish. Fark them.

See what happen to the Viets. Come here, take our scholarships for free and still want to talk lung cheow to S'poreans.

Even if S'poreans talk lung cheow to them, they should lun lun keep quiet ok.

eeoror88

Actually, you do not need rocket science to deduce the reason as to why so many foreigners are "encouraged" to work and settle here as citizens and PRs.

The paramount reason is the extreme sinking birth rate and the increase in the number of aged Singaporeans coupled with the increase in the number of singles here.

These younger foreigners will be replacement and will form a significant backbone to "support" the aged through taxes, etc etc.

As it is, there are only 2.3 million citizens here and are rapidly aging.

angie II

2gse3r5.jpg

"FTs are my pets, why? u dun like them issit?" zzzz

lolabunny

Actually, you do not need rocket science to deduce the reason as to why so many foreigners are "encouraged" to work and settle here as citizens and PRs.

The paramount reason is the extreme sinking birth rate and the increase in the number of aged Singaporeans coupled with the increase in the number of singles here.

These younger foreigners will be replacement and will form a significant backbone to "support" the aged through taxes, etc etc.

Sunday so free never go Geylang ah? :cool::cool::cool:

Why are you so concerned about the aging pop? You can help by impregnanting more girls. Your forte from what your friends told me. :smile:

PAP_Die-hard_Fan

Foreigners are hired to do jobs like construction, shipyard, cleaners, washers, sweepers, rubbish collecting etc... low end jobs. These jobs a typical fucking Singaporeans willing to do? Fucking hell if without these foreigners to do all these jobs, the entire island will be like shit! And then you fucking fucktards will knnbccb kpkb on them again.

The Indian Ah Neis (slightly whiter ones from the north but still Ah Neis nevertheless) are the worst behaved in S'pore.

ahleebabasingaporethief

Fuck you lah.

Have minimum wage system and you see Singaporeans will do the work.

Dont give fark up reasons. Real reason to bring in Fake tALENTS is to reduce costs of employment to Garment. So the savings they can use to pay themselves highest salaries in the universe.

Even 3 year old kids also can see through the pappies nowadays

ahleebabasingaporethief

Sunday so free never go Geylang ah? :cool::cool::cool:

Why are you so concerned about the aging pop? You can help by impregnanting more girls. Your forte from what your friends told me. :smile:

Cock cannot stand, pocket got no money, got no job, clap hands when garment help FTs but not S'poreans....but still want to support pappies. These kind of people "bo kew" lah.

i_am_belle

... same genetic-makeup as the jews ... big expressive eyes, engko pee (eagle nose), squashed-up skull, aggressive attitude ...

(the real angmos have small eyes, juz like chinese) ...

These "white" kelings are bastards. SOme of them think that by virtue of their race, they are automatically superior to the locals. :mad::mad:

Wtf is this shit going on? Their own country is a shit hole anyway.

VIBGYOR

oh boy, you are on your way to becoming like this man.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Adolf_Hitler
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/vlmGknvr_Pg&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/vlmGknvr_Pg&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

lodoftherings

there is an old saying a weak society is always run by a strong Govt and vice -versa , instead of us lamenting Ft here if we are so strong why not over throw the govt. if not all this talking is bull crap with no outcome.

ahleebabasingaporethief

... same genetic-makeup as the jews ... big expressive eyes, engko pee (eagle nose), squashed-up skull, aggressive attitude ...

(the real angmos have small eyes, juz like chinese) ...

And very smelly BO and attitute to boot.

saratogas

Not just Ah Nehs, all FTs must be reminded Singapore does not owe them a living. NOT HAPPY just leave. We can survive without YOU all! The most I burn my own rubbish...

lubehsong

the real truth is singkiland operates as a Ponzi Pyramid scam,they need more and more foreigners to replace the fast depleting singkies and cpf funds .
time is running out and cpf funds are depleting after the exceptional famiys smart alek losing investments,so any tom dick and monkey is welcome so long as they contribute cpf.

When pap is voted out, all problems solved. Not only Ah nek dwindled, the poor will be well taken care, Singapore will have more jobs, inflations under control, basic necessities became affordable, singapore will have more budget to spend with million dollar men sacked, CPF monies returned to peasant so spur local borned entrepreneurship and not reliance on foreigners, More poor children return to school, CDC staff become more polite towards the destitute peasants, no more thinner throwers, MRT become more comfy with spaces to breath, no more dilly dally on lift upgrading, construction sector energised....and all the good things of a golden period once opposition take control of this country.

Vote with your feet and hands for opposition this coming election or be screwed for life.