• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

TO ALL FARKERS From PANDAN VALLEY, Stop Using PUBLIC FORUMS TO FIGHT YOUR WARS....

ahleebabasingaporethief

Enbloc is uniquely S'pore.

I hope the PONDAN VALLEY enbloc does not go through.

ENBLOC is selfish, money-faced, and EPITOMIZES Singapore society as such.

SAY NO TO ENBLOC! And the cost of living in Singapore will drop.

koKSia

Re: TO ALL FARKERS From PANDAN VALLEY, Stop Using PUBLIC FORUMS TO FIGHT YOUR WARS...

BLUEBIRD...if 2mil drop on my lap i take and migrate liao...boh liao...

ahleebabasingaporethief

Re: TO ALL FARKERS From PANDAN VALLEY, Stop Using PUBLIC FORUMS TO FIGHT YOUR WARS...

BLUEBIRD...if 2mil drop on my lap i take and migrate liao...boh liao...

ok ok lah..if take money and migrate I got nothing to say to your BLUEBIRD face lah. But still very selfish and screwing up your fellow poorer S'poreans leh.

petertok

I also against enbloc , I am interested in continuing my sojourn there . Why enbloc when we enjoy our life there , security and condo like our own palace . All the residents and workers respect us , if enbloc go ahead , we lose all these privileges.

I wont sell unless reach $10 million for my unit .

SamuelStalin

I also against enbloc , I am interested in continuing my sojourn there . Why enbloc when we enjoy our life there , security and condo like our own palace . All the residents and workers respect us , if enbloc go ahead , we lose all these privileges.

I wont sell unless reach $10 million for my unit .

Where the fuck do you think you are, Orchard Road? And who the fuck are you to demand even $2 for your drab property in Eugenia Court? You're motivated by money after all, hypocrite. Pfft $10 million. In local speak: "you suck cock and sell backside also cannot get that kind of money."

Your pathetic "palace" is no different from the late Adrian Lim's Toa Payoh housing project "castle" (but his English is better than yours and he speaks better).

SamuelStalin

Enbloc is uniquely S'pore.

I hope the PONDAN VALLEY enbloc does not go through.

ENBLOC is selfish, money-faced, and EPITOMIZES Singapore society as such.

SAY NO TO ENBLOC! And the cost of living in Singapore will drop.

With all these new developments going on in 10 years' time low-rise and flatted residences would probably be but a myth in Singapore.

Maybe later on those flat-imitates would face enbloc as well and in terms of height the Petronas Towers would be the standard bearer of your typical future flat-imitate.

SamuelStalin

To be truthful, there some nights where I actually woke up breaking in cold sweat wondering if Paterson Edge would one day face enbloc as well. I even dreamt a few times it became a flat-imitate of the same colors!!!

My girlfriend next to me would usually get up too and hug me asking if everything's alright. Ahh, her love and her soft, caring touch makes this fucked-up world of human dungs so much easier to bear.

petertok

Paterson Edge is a CHOW AH KUA hideout , after David Kunt moved out there are still a few Ah Kuas like you staying put. Small apartment owners there fear enbloc , if you want to live in orchard road make sure you own something bigger not at the edge , less you and your wife fall over during your nightmare .

petertok

Paterson Edge is a CHOW AH KUA hideout , after David Kunt moved out there are still a few Ah Kuas like you staying put. Small apartment owners there fear enbloc , if you want to live in orchard road make sure you own something bigger not at the edge , less you and your wife fall over during your nightmare . This apartment block got no enbloc , Garmen will acquire land since so near edge of road

LonewolfAlfa

To be truthful, there some nights where I actually woke up breaking in cold sweat wondering if Paterson Edge would one day face enbloc as well. I even dreamt a few times it became a flat-imitate of the same colors!!!

My girlfriend next to me would usually get up too and hug me asking if everything's alright. Ahh, her love and her soft, caring touch makes this fucked-up world of human dungs so much easier to bear.

human dungs - yes thats another term for them keling shitskins.