• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Tiong Married African Chiobu, Sinkies Try yet?

Yellow lanjiao in and out of black cheebai, must be quite exciting.

The reverse is also true.

scmp_13apr14_fe_afr_985_jen_wed_copy.jpg

That Ah Tiong quite yandao. Why did he choose to marry a black pussy? There are no chio Tiongbus out there? Kena voodoo is it?

Many ATBs look average at best once you've removed their makeup and the 'beauty filters' they use on their online photos and videos. :biggrin:

Eisenhut

The rest of the clan are dressed in their usual home clothes instead of their Sunday best. It looks like they don't really welcome the Black daughter in law.

This type very wild in bed and willing to do anything to please the man. Good choice!