• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tiong Cock begins controlling people's money.

Wtf.... even if you can’t read Chinese, can’t you read the romanised date? You can’t find any more anti-China news need to dig out last decade stale news? Go get some sleep... sleep improves your level of intellect which you badly need

I implore you once again, go fuck your mother and sodomize your father. Be a good boy and make sure you creampie your mother's chee-bye fully okay ?

DBS also now ask why you withdraws money when you cash even your own cheque they say it's government wants just for records......... I told the cashier girl i just want to iron it and admire can or not ? KNN

Several Tiong banks went bust liao.....those with more than RMB500,000 in the bank can only get back maximum RMB500,000.