• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Time to vote out the PAP

Is it time to vote out PAP?

• Vote out PAP

Votes: 9 81.8%
  • Continue to vote for PAP

Votes: 2 18.2%
  • Undecided

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

It's about time to vote out these bunch of imbeciles.

The CECA bullshit, the ktv cluster, the Jurong Fishery outbreak, the random and erratic pause-resume-pause-resume to dining in.

While most Opposition parties are still a joke, it might be time to bite the bullet and vote out these PAP clowns. These bunch of fools are clearly not the same caliber as Lee Kuan Yew or Dr Toh Chin Chye. 4G leaders my ass! :FU:

Eveytime everyine say opposition no good lah ,blah blah, never give them chsnce say no good ,then live with the clowns, 61% very song

after so many years i come to my senses, in spore voting is waste of time, old fart planned it too well, finances, military, infrastructures, all in favor of pap
too many ballless brainwashed uncles n aunties, even a complete imbecile can rule for 20 years

needs at least another generation to stop seeing the lightning symbol

after so many years i come to my senses, in spore voting is waste of time, old fart planned it too well, finances, military, infrastructures, all in favor of pap
too many ballless brainwashed uncles n aunties, even a complete imbecile can rule for 20 years

needs at least another generation to stop seeing the lightning symbol
The problem lies more in imbecile Sinkies than PAP. Elsewhere people just vote out the parties that screw them.

In GE2025, PAP will win back Sengkang GRC. Our RC data analytics team says that the residents there are fed up with the incompetence of their WP MPs.

Doesn't matter to me who is in power because I have learnt never to depend or expect too much on the gahment for everything. That is why I am relatively successful and happy in life. Politics is and never was my cup of tea. It tickles me no end to see the sad farkers here blaming all their woes on the MIW as if they are the cause of your shortcomings. What a load of crock! If the gahment is the only cause of your miserable existence, you are a living proof of what a loser is.

What life-changing policies have the MIW brought forth that have made you suffer more than your own incompetences and failures? You are each the author of your own life. CECA took away your jobs? Then be better than the "filthy" Indians lah. If even a lowly Indian can beat you to a job, that means your worth is shit and time to pull up your socks, use your brain and be better than them. That also means you need to spend more time looking in the mirror and think about how to do better then come here and complain non-stop about how you've been screwed.

COVID fallout? To be honest I think the MIWS did well when you look at other gahments around the region. At least there are vaccines readily available anytime, subsidies and help is there, restrictions are not as tough as other countries...etc. You should come to Thailand to see what I mean when I talk about an incompetent gahment. Just saying... :biggrin:

Elsewhere, it would be bullets, not ballots, which oust the government. :cool:
Well u must be referring to this dictator. But the imbeciles that form the 4G leadership are just incompetent fools. A far cry from being dictators.

COVID fallout? To be honest I think the MIWS did well when you look at other gahments around the region. At least there are vaccines readily available anytime, subsidies and help is there, restrictions are not as tough as other countries...etc. You should come to Thailand to see what I mean when I talk about an incompetent gahment. Just saying... :biggrin:

Do Thai Ministers draw more than $1 mil annual salaries, excludg perks?

Nobody knows what goes on or what they get in "perks" behind their published salaries. You think they will tell you? :roflmao:

You talk like a baby. The world is not Sinkeepoo. You should get out once in a while. :biggrin:

The problem lies more in imbecile Sinkies than PAP. Elsewhere people just vote out the parties that screw them.
Haha... just look at the 5 eye how they put the oppo in and live with regrets in next 4 years...

Then roll back put in the previous one and live with regrets in next 4 years...

Then go back to oppo and live with regrets for next 4 years....

Song boh...

Nobody knows what goes on or what they get in "perks" behind their published salaries. You think they will tell you? :roflmao:

You talk like a baby. The world is not Sinkeepoo. You should get out once in a while. :biggrin:

MIW ministers draw million dollar salaries. Tax payers expect them to work diligently n fulfil their responsibilities as ministers. Still they made blunders in handlg the pandemic! Not once but several times!

Vote Opposition Until PAP Becomes The Opposition.