• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

tiagong Makcik feng shui jin power

rambo22

INGAPORE: Two 11-year-old boys, believed to be classmates, have been found more than 24 hours after they went missing in Sengkang on Thursday afternoon (Jan 18).

Javier Teo Ren Jie and Axel Lim Jun Wei were located in Yishun

ever since she leelocated from Yishun

so many bad things happened there

cannot say dun believe lo

my ah mah asked me to erect Makcik statue and pai pai to her

I agree with my ah mah cos Pinky must have a reason why

he chose Makcik as Sg President

Don’t say like that leh.. Makcik is our first woman Sinkieland President.

When Makcik stay in yishun Singkies kpkb..now she move out also Singkies kpkb...

actualee the crux of the whole matter is not where makcik live

it is why chose makcik as our sg prez

actualee the crux of the whole matter is not where makcik live

it is why chose makcik as our sg prez
The ppl did not have a choice in the preseedent. But wait they did. But they give 70% to pap so by giving the blank cheque it gave pap the freedom to do what it wants. So Singkies have no one to blame but themselves.