• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Those gongkias who bought the new ipad will regret in Oct 2012

BusNo64

This report dated 6th Jan is quite zhun in the sense that iPad 3 (whcih apple called it new ipad) was release in March 2012 as reported, as well as the part about improved display and battery. It was also spot on about apple dropping iPad2 prices to USD$399. If report that another iPad 4 to be release in Oct this year is truth, then those gongkias who bought now is going to bang balls liao...... so don't upgrade, keep your iPad2 until Oct.

http://www.ipadrumors.org/ipad-3-rumors-ipad-3-expected-in-march-what-about-an-ipad-4-in-october/

FatAss.jpg

Please, you dunno about Apple products, shut the fuck up, go report on your cheapskate offer sales products, LOL

i bought my galaxy tab 10.1 from newstead last year at IT show.. no problem with my product leh, why you banned newstead?

Do you regret about the lies you spread on Burger King?

It is best to get real brands from all dealers even those banned by bus64. Because real brands has service centre and after sale service.

These are big companies and they can afford to give warranty and set up service centre.

If you buy a brand that is never heard of, of course you will lose your money. Those unheard brand do not even have the funds to provide all the after sale service.

I thought at this time, consumers are smarter now , why does this happen?

if you do not have money to afford a real brand, then save it up for a few months before getting one. You will save yourself problems and trouble which will cost lots more.

i have no problem with my SAMSUNG galaxy tab 10.1 from NEWSTEAD.

If i have any problem with it, no sweat, just go to SAMSUNG service centre and exchange for a new one or get the problem solve free of charge.. This is call smart purchasing.

there is no need to go back to the dealer to demand this and that and waste so much time and energy.

You get what you pay for. I pay full price for my tablet at $889+..(no contract) no problem. somemore it comes with a free case as in all IT shows.

It is not the dealers' fault, it is the consumer who are not smart and being cheapskate.

Your cheapskateness will come back to haunt you.

I have bought computers/laptops at Newstead and MC2.

MC2 no problems for me, since they are a major reseller of Sony Vaio computers. We all use Sony laptops in my office.

Dun call people gongkias lah....
Some people dun mind paying a premium to be able to own something first.
Some prefer to wait to save money.....

tim cook will never release two ipad of same type in one year, it is possible that apple release a smaller ipad to fight kindle fire and nook tablet.

yes ipad mini version on the way....
If Apple come out with iPad mini, then i will be very disappointed, 4s, the new iPad and mini iPad....

Its going downhill.... I hope Apple come up with new products, something wow....

If Apple come out with iPad mini, then i will be very disappointed, 4s, the new iPad and mini iPad....

Its going downhill.... I hope Apple come up with new products, something wow....
They want to come out TV somemore if you believe the reports....
Not so easy to innovate everytime.........grab market share first and milk maximum mileage from current product first.

knn remember for iphone 4 they roll out the black version first then much later than push out the more coverted white version.....after that then 4S which basically is an upgraded iphone4